Detlev Six
Friday January 15th, 2016

ANTI-RESIGNATION.

2000 before Christ.
Roland and his Neubiberg horde are totally disrupted by an Unterhaching horde. After a few turnings of the moon, his wife Barbara assumes that, perhaps, Roland is not coming back.

The rest of the world will never know.

1st century after Christ.
Roland, a Bavarian auxiliary soldier and part of a Roman legion is killed when they fight against some Germanians. After a few moons have passed, Barbara asks for news at Castra Regina. She gets the information: probably dead.

The rest of the world will never know.

2016 after Christ.
Roland writes about his frustration. Readers of the IF blog read his words. They feel that he is writing what they think, inform others who are like-minded. Among them is the author of a mass paper who titles it “Apocalypse Now”. A foreign journalist who is actually glad that, for a change, the Germans at long last also are poorly off, tells it to his compatriots who immediately become even worse off. The world of media is suddenly flooded with a competition of “who-is-worst-off”, because only bad news is good news.

The rest of the world will hear about it.

The increasing world-wide evil spirit is a consequence of inflated communication cascades.

In other words.

News ooze booze.

SIX
(Translated by EG)

Detlev Six
Saturday January 9th, 2016

Teaching Refugees Rules

Many refugees come from anti-democratic or culture-racist countries. After their arrival, they meet mirror images like Pegida & Co, who are happy to take advantage of this great opportunity to inflate the balloon. In addition, we have refugees who have no ideological prejudices against our society. They mostly come because of the money. Taken together, they do not constitute what Bill Clinton called the requirement for a functioning society: “Those who work hard and play by the rules“. Well, they cannot be, can they? So maybe we should make them.

We should stop talking about human rights, human dignity, freedom, the rule of law, minority protection, equality, equal opportunities, pluralism, morals, ethics or, even worse, angrily advertised western values. The one thing that makes our society a success is the coexistence of humans where nobody’s hands are between the legs of other persons without invitation and where economic success comes because of a shared wish for progress. From all our great values, we can deduce clear rules. Nobody needs to have studied philosophy for 20 semesters in order to know them. Let us start:

Rule #1: Learning German.
Rule #2: Keep your hands away from between a lady’s legs unless explicitly invited.
And, and, and.

Attending a school where those rules are taught is obligatory for all refugees, they have to graduate and the final test results have a huge influence on whether they can stay in the country or not.

I know what you are going to say: We have all those things! But how scattered? Is anybody responsible for this school? Do we have enough money and teachers? For years, the CSU has opposed an immigration law, arguing that the laws are all there – somehow and somewhere. Well, I have some news for you, ladies and gentlemen. There is a difference between a mass of colourful gunk distributed over zillions of institutions or one institution, such as an immigration ministry with one suitable package of legislation.

What makes everything such a disaster is that we have no clear, reliable responsibilities. This is true both for institutions and persons.

Incidentally, I would also send those to the schools of rules who for years abused the Regensburger Domspatzen (Have you noticed? In the daily news, you always get another news item in between the report about Cologne and the Domspatzen. It seems like they wish to make it look less obvious that, in our high-moral Germany, we also have many testosterone criminals. I guess it is better not to ask about all the undesired things that still happen in some marriages today).

One problem would immediately be solved by introducing these schools of rules. The persons would have a task, a goal by the reaching of which they actually could improve their own perspective. And even if it sounds banal: they would have something to do.

SIX
(Translated by EG)

Is there a Big-Bang Hungarian?

Reply by a Hungarian who believes in it:
Sure, we have always been here.

Yet Hungarians only immigrated to the area of today’s Hungary around 900 years ago.

Nonsense, we have always been here!

Only around 1900, the ratio of Hungarians was increased from von 45% to 55% by forced Magyarising.

Lying blog.

I have this information from Wikipedia.

Lying Wikipedia.

Honest newspapers, too, write it.

Lying media.

Scientific proof is fairly convincing.

Lying science.

The same discussion is easily imaginable with a Kaczynski Pole, a Le-Pen Frenchman or a Pegida German.

The belief in right-wing concepts is based on a pure national blood community, rather than a modern will-oriented society.

As opposed to God and Particles of God (see my post Neues von Gott und dem großen Bumser), who you can neither prove nor disprove – which makes them part of the unsolvable last truths – questions of national purity are about short-lived truths. They can be either proved or disproved.

So maybe information desks in Hungary, Poland and Dresden are the solution?

Well, perhaps not.

Or with the philosopher Dieter Bohlen:
“The problem is: how to tell a mentally retarded person that he is mentally retarded?“

SIX
(Translated by EG)

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Detlev Six
Saturday January 31st, 2015

We, the Cheese Cover Freedom Heroes.

They said in the news that the Cologne satire wagon on the Hebdo assassination that was to have been part of the carnival procession was cancelled for reasons of safety.

Immediately afterwards, they broadcast the sitcom: “Third Floor Left”. Sitcom is short for situation comedy and (so the producers said in the pre-view) was supposed to spontaneously process current events.

Well, tough luck so far.

Because the first twenty minutes of the show were not, as I had expected, dedicated to the “Cologne Angst” (which is a sub-category of “German Angst”). Instead, they were actually dedicated to Frau Merkel. The cheese remained inside the borders set by the Islamists.

While doing so, it pretended to have applied its own cheese cover, because within the security zone, there was quite a bit of serious satire. Frau Merkel playing the harmless substitute victim for the dangerous Paris murderers. Well, that would certainly give the cabaret cheese a strong flavour.

Maneuvers? Not at all! Dutifully, everyone laughed. They all knew the western desire for freedom has nothing more to offer.

The same is true for me, which is why I wrote “we” in the title. To this day, I am glad that I did not have to show my courage during the Third Reich. The idea that I might have been a smooth follower is too close to home.

After twenty minutes, I switched off the sitcom. And I promised myself that, in connection with freedom and free talk, I will remain mute, instead of shooting my mouth off.

SIX
(Translated by EG)

Detlev Six
Saturday September 13th, 2014

Are We All Sea Squirts?

A sea squirt is an ocean dweller which, as soon as it has found a suitable location for ageing, will no longer move for its entire life. And since brains are only in your way if you stay in one place, it simply eats its brains.

Is the IS fighter a sea squirt?

Can any brains be more superfluous than those that have not changed in 1,400 years?

Is Putin a sea squirt?

Well, perhaps not. To be sure, he firmly believes in one people, one nation and power, but at the same time, he moves rather successfully in our brains and manipulates our moral lines.

Are we in the west sea squirts?

Unfortunately, yes. We cemented our universal values into human rights and now we are surprised that we remain sitting on them all by ourselves because they are not in demand.

The others do not even consider thinking in the same way we do. And we, too, have not always thought in this way. For instance during the thirty years war or under the Nazis who, less than 70 years ago, did exactly what the IS is doing now – including the rituals and power play.

Universal thinking might well be provincial – if those who practice it think they are unique. We should immediately stop lamenting about the brutality of the others not at all being in accordance with our own values. Instead, we should deal with the values of the others.

And how we could break them.

Without constantly citing our bible, the human rights bill. We have to confront the fact that some use words as a basis for arguments while others use rifles.

In short:

We have to learn how to deal with the fact that we do not have a value monopole. If you want to study strategic morals, you have to enter the brains of the others. Yet you should not make the mistake of confusing the empathy of like-minded persons with the dispute among those who think differently.

So here is what you should do tonight: leave your own brains for ten minutes and enter the brains of a strange, inimical person.

Otherwise, you will get a smack on the brains from me.

SIX
(Translated by EG)

Detlev Six
Sunday August 24th, 2014

Strategy is not a Glance in the Rear-View-Mirror.

They might end up in the wrong hands – our weapons.

In fact, it is fairly certain.

The weapons the Western Countries gave Gaddafi are now used for destruction all over the Near East.


With the weapons from the West in Afghanistan, the Taliban shoot today.

The IS drives steel-plated US weapons.

And now we are supposed to provide the Peschmerga with weapons, and even the PKK, which, after all, is still graded a terrorist association in Germany? Because there is a slim hope that perhaps worse from the IS could be avoided by this?
 
Remember the sentence by Kierkegaard:
We can only understand life in retrospect, yet we have to live it the other way around.
A strategic decision always includes looking into the future, which means speculation and risk.

Speculation:

The Kurdish part of Iraq is the one in the region most similar to the West (except Israel). It is possible that an (Iraqi) Kurdistan might develop into a country with halfway Western values (pluralism, democracy, market economy). The hope is based on a lasting connection between the Peschmerga and the PKK with the expectation of stability in the new country. It is accepted that the country of Iraq will disintegrate. It will be split into three parts: Kurdistan, a Shiite state and a Sunnite state. The IS is beaten, the weapons remain in Kurdistan.

The Risk:

The worst scenario would be a total victory of the IS and as a consequence, an Iraq-Syrian caliphate. That would be the most intolerant country under the sun. All the weapons would fall into the hands of the IS.

The most acceptable loss: – after failing in the fight, the PKK will disappear in the Kurdish mountains or in Syria, taking along Western weapons.

You can think of endless alternative between those two extremes.

So far about the visible act of armament decisions.

For us (author’s note: I am talking to the members of the community “Strategic Morals”), the main focus of interest lies in what strategic morals the individual players follow in order to get the weapons deal and (in the case of the IS) in order to get a foothold in the counter movement?

The Kurdish North-Iraqi tell the West:

We are your best hope when it comes to your values.

The PKK tells the Peschmerga and the West:

In the end, the blood of the brothers will always win.

The IS tells their comrades-in-arms and their financial supporters (Qatar):
We are the only ones who can end the supremacy of the West.

The remaining Iraq (Shiites/moderate Sunnites) tell the USA:

Do you want all your sacrifices to have been for nothing?

My prognosis:

The West will provide all the weapons, Kurdistan will be founded and then dominated by the PKK.

SIX
(Translated by EG)

This article was published in the google+ community “Strategische Moral”.

Detlev Six
Thursday August 14th, 2014

Strategic Moral: Putin’s “ShowThiefStrategy”

Well, wasn’t it a brilliant idea of Putin? An emergency convoy with food and medicine has been sent from Russia to alleviate the misery of the East-Ukrainians. Simultaneously, the Russians tell the world that they are in total agreement with the accompanying Red Cross and with the Ukrainians. Panic in Kiev. Nobody ever talked to them about it. So what now? Can we prevent the convoy, or stop it, or control it? Or should we brusquely refuse the friendly Russian gesture, because we suspect the convoy to contain weapons, instead of humanitarian aid? Regardless of the outcome: the Russians will look like the haven of humanitarianism – and they stole Kiev the limelight.

You want to know more about how strategic moral works?

Follow this link to the community “Strategische Moral

Detlev Six
Tuesday July 8th, 2014

The Good and the Evil Inside all of Us.

Many football fans were touched.

When the Brasilian defender David Luiz asked the audience to celebrate and console the sobbing James Rodriguez of the Columbian team that had just lost the match. Afterwards, he even took him along when the Brasilians went on their lap of honour.

What a nice person.

The sports reporter of my hometown newspaper, however, was surprised. He remembered David Luiz from the super cup finals in 2013 as a person who fouled unfairly and was provocative. Somehow or other, these two images did not seem to go together.

This is probably because of the eternal and miserable question: are humans good or evil by nature?

The correct answer is that, by nature, humans are neither the one nor the other. However, they learn to use good and evil strategically. You decide if you want to do the good or the evil thing. It depends on which behaviour will serve you better in order to reach your goal. Evil is the price we pay for the freedom to make our own decisions.

Of course, there are brain deformations which cause “evil” to be inside a person from birth, rather than after a learning process. But even then the brain is not evil. It does not even know what “evil” means. Instead, the lack of alternatives and options caused by the mental defect will always cause the “evil” action.

What do we learn from this? There are neither good nor evil persons. Only persons who act nicely or not. You can again see that this is not just the foul cliché it seems to be at first sight from the fact that the series “our fathers, our mothers” is now such a surprising success. In this series, the Nazis are portrayed just as good or evil as their opponents. For a German program, this was a novelty. Normally, the one group would have been stuck with being evil, while the other group would always have been portrayed as the good ones.

Every one of us can change from good to evil at any given time, provided the context gives the right motivation. Tonight, when David Luiz plays against Germany, you should probably expect to see more of the evil defender. But perhaps he will generously kiss the loser Neuer on the forehead after the match.

Appeal!

This is a post from the google+ community “Strategische Moral
We are still looking for authors (Roland Dürre already enlisted) and commentators.
Who would like to write about the new morals?

six
Translated by EG

Detlev Six
Monday December 17th, 2012

The Drug Barons‘ Christmas Wish from the Politicians.

Please, dear politicians, keep up the drug ban.
Our living depends on it.
How else are we supposed to earn half a billion dollars?
The drug ban is our business model.
Sure, there are some side effects.
The death-rate in the Mexican drug war is 24 times higher than in the Afghanistan war.
Not nice.
That is Guatemala is even 240 times higher.
Not nice either.
More countries have fatalities in the drug war than had in WW-II.
Something we had not planned in this way.
But to make up for it, we create jobs.
In the banks, where our money is laundered.
10,000 jobs alone at DEA.
That is the US drug authority.
Each day, hundreds of new jobs at CCA.
That is the jail concern.
We even make your cities a safer place to live in
You have only us to thank for the fact that 108,000 of the 660,000 inhabitants 
of Baltimore were in jail at the same time.
Never was there a time when the streets of Baltimore looked more lovable.
Please, dear politicians,
just think about our oh-so-modest wish,
and remember all those little contributions we make to your private accounts.

Here is my private Christmas wish:

Please, dear IF blog readers, do not listen to the drug barons.
Do something against the drug ban.
The war against drugs cannot be won.
You cannot kill drugs with guns.
And drug warriors and drug barons will grow back 
just like the poppy seed on the opium fields.
End the drug war!
End the lucrative drug business!
Put your signature underneath the petition for abolishing the drug ban!

Here is the web site “Breaking the Taboo

SIX
(Translated by EG)

Detlev Six
Freitag, der 15. Januar 2016

ANTI-RESIGNATION.

2000 vor Christus.
Roland und seine Neubiberger Horde werden von einer Unterhachinger Horde vollständig aufgerieben. Nach einigen Monden nimmt seine Frau Barbara an, dass Roland wohl nicht mehr wiederkommen wird.

Der Rest der Welt erfährt nichts davon.

1. Jahrhundert nach Christus.
Roland fällt als bayerischer Hilfssoldat einer römischen Legion am Limes im Kampf gegen eine Germanentruppe. Nach einigen Monden fragt Barbara in Castra Regina nach. Auskunft: Vermutlich tot.

Der Rest der Welt erfährt nichts davon.

2016 nach Christus.
Roland schreibt RESIGNATION. Leser des IF-Blog lesen das. Fühlen sich bestätigt. Informieren andere, die das genauso sehen. Darunter der Schreiber eines Massenblattes, der daraus Apocalypse Now macht. Ein ausländischer Korrespondent, der sich freut, dass es den Deutschen endlich auch einmal schlecht geht, teilt das seinen Landsleuten mit, denen es prompt noch schlechter geht. Ein Überbietungswettbewerb des Schlechtergehens beflügelt die Medienwelt, denn „only bad news is good news“.

Der Rest der Welt erfährt davon.

Die zunehmende Schlechtigkeit der Welt ist eine Folge überschießender Kommunikationskaskaden.

Oder anders gesagt.

Wir werden mit Wissen zugeschissen.

SIX

Detlev Six
Samstag, der 9. Januar 2016

Regelschule für Flüchtlinge

Viele Flüchtlinge kommen aus antidemokratischen und kulturrassistischen Ländern. Sie treffen hier auf ihr Spiegelbild Pegida & Co, die freudig diese Gelegenheit begrüßen, den Kamm schwellen zu lassen. Dazu kommen Flüchtlinge, die keine ideologischen Vorbehalte gegen unsere Gesellschaft haben, denen es hauptsächlich ums Geld geht. Alle gemeinsam sind sie nicht, was Bill Clinton, als die Voraussetzung für das Funktionieren einer Gesellschaft erachtete: „Those who work hard and play by the rules“. Können sie auch nicht sein, also lass sie uns dazu machen.

Wir sollten nicht mehr über Menschenrechte, Menschenwürde, Freiheit, Rechtsstaatlichkeit, Minderheitenschutz, Gleichheit, Gleichstellung, Pluralismus, Moral, Ethik oder noch schlimmer, in zorniger Würde, ganz allgemein über westliche Werte schwadronieren. Alles, was den Erfolg unserer Gesellschaft ausmacht ist ein Zusammenleben, in dem niemand jemand anders auf öffentlichen Plätzen ungebeten in den Schritt greift und in dem der wirtschaftliche Erfolg einem gemeinsamen Willen zum Fortschritt zu verdanken ist. Aus allen unseren herrlichen Werten lassen sich klare Regeln ableiten, für die kein Mensch 20 Semester Philosophie studiert haben muss. Fangen wir an:

1. Regel: Deutsch lernen.
2. Regel: Keiner Frau ungebeten in den Schritt greifen.
Und, und, und.

Die Regelschule ist Pflicht für alle Flüchtlinge, der Abschluss obligatorisch, die Note fließt mit deutlichem Gewicht in die Aufenthaltsbewilligung ein.

Ich kenne die Einwände: Gibt’s alles schon. Nur, wo überall verstreut? Ist irgendjemand für diese Schule verantwortlich? Ist genug Geld und Personal dafür da? Die CSU wehrt sich seit Jahren gegen ein Einwanderungsgesetz mit dem Argument, passende Gesetze gäbe es schon überall irgendwie  und irgendwo. Ja, himmihergottzakramentnoamoi, es ist doch ein himmelweiter Unterschied, ob ich einen Teller bunte Knete quer durch alle Institutionen habe, oder eine feste Einrichtung, wie ein Einwanderungsministerium mit einem maßgeschneiderten Gesetzespaket.

Der größte Mist jetzt ist doch das Versäumnis klarer, verantwortungsvoller Zuständigkeit. Sei es institutioneller oder personeller Art.

In die Regelschule würde ich übrigens auch die schicken, die sich jahrelang an den Regensburger Domspatzen vergangen haben (Schon bemerkt? In der Tagesschau wird zwischen der Köln-Berichterstattung und den Domspatzen-Meldungen immer ein anderer Nachrichtenblock geschaltet, damit es nicht so auffällt, dass auch im gesitteten Deutschland eine Menge Testosteron-Täter herumlaufen. Ich will an dieser Stelle gar nicht wissen, was heute immer noch in einigen Ehen an Ungewolltem vor sich geht).

Was die Regelschule für Flüchtlinge sofort lösen würde: Die Menschen haben eine Aufgabe, ein Ziel und können selbst ihre Perspektive verbessern. Und so banal es klingt: sie sind beschäftigt.

SIX

Gibt es den Ursuppen-Ungarn?

Antwort von einem Ungarn, der das glaubt:
Klar, uns gibt’s schon immer.

Ungarn sind aber erst um 900 auf das Gebiet des heutigen Ungarn eingewandert.

Quatsch, wir waren immer schon da!

Erst um 1900 ist der Anteil der Ungarn durch Zwangs-Magyarisierung von 45% auf 55% gestiegen.

Lügenblog.

Hab‘ ich aus Wikipedia.

Lügenwikipedia.

Seriöse Zeitungen schreiben das auch.

Lügenpresse.

Die wissenschaftliche Belege sind gut gesichert.

Lügenwissenschaft.

Dasselbe Gespräch könnte auch mit einem Kaczynski-Polen, einem Le-Pen-Franzosen oder einem Pegida-Deutschen so ablaufen.

Der rechte Glaube geht von einer blutreinen Volksgemeinschaft aus und nicht von einer modernen Willensgesellschaft.

Im Gegensatz zu Gott und Gottesteilchen (siehe meinen Post: Neues von Gott und dem großen Bumser), die sich weder beweisen noch verwerfen lassen und dadurch zu den unlösbaren letzten Wahrheiten zählen, geht es bei den  Fragen zur nationalen Reinheit um vorletzte Wahrheiten, die sich dadurch auszeichnen, dass sie sich belegen oder widerlegen lassen.

Sind also Infostände in Ungarn, Polen oder Dresden die Lösung?

Wohl eher nicht.

Oder wie es der geniale Philosoph Dieter Bohlen ausdrückt:

„Das Problem ist: Mach einem Bekloppten klar, dass er bekloppt ist.“

SIX

Sie haben das ganze Jahr geschossen.

Im nahen Osten, um den einzig wahren Gott zu ermitteln.

In Genf auf der Suche nach dem ultimativen Gottesteilchen.

Im nahen Osten soll ein wenig über den Frieden gesprochen werden, der erste maßgebliche Teilnehmer wurde inzwischen erschossen.

In Genf zeigen die Schussmessdaten des Large Hadron Colliders (der große Bumser) eine winzig kleine Erkenntnis-Beule, die möglicherweise in 2016 noch wachsen soll.

Was lernen wir daraus?

Erstens:
Die Suche nach der letzten Wahrheit ist in Wahrheit eine einzige Schießerei.

Zweitens:
Wir sollten statt nach der letzten Wahrheit, nach den vorletzten Wahrheiten suchen.

Möglicherweise gibt es die eine oder andere davon ohne Schusswechsel.

SIX

Detlev Six
Samstag, der 31. Januar 2015

Wir Käse-Glocken-Helden der Freiheit.

In den Nachrichten kam die Meldung, dass der Kölner Satire-Wagen zum Hebdo-Attentat aus sicherheitstechnischen Gründen nicht zum Karnevalsumzug zugelassen werde.

Gleich danach lief die neue Sitcom „Dritter Stock links“. Sitcom ist die Abkürzung von Situation Comedy und sollte (wie von den Machern in der Vorschau verkündet), aktuelle Ereignisse spontan umsetzen.

So weit, so blöd.

Denn nicht die von mir freudig erwartete „Cologne Angst“ (eine Unterabteilung der „German Angst“) war das Thema der ersten 20 Minuten, sondern, ja, es stimmt wirklich, Frau Merkel. Der Käse stänkerte in den Grenzen, die ihm von den Islamisten gesetzt wurde.

Dabei tat er so, als hätte er sich selbst die Käseglocke aufgesetzt, denn innerhalb dieser Sicherheitszone ging es ordentlich zur Sache. Frau Merkel als harmloses Ersatz-Opfer für die gefährlichen Mörder von Paris, da hatte der Kabarett-Käse ein starkes Aroma.

Rebellierten die Zuschauer der Sitcom wegen dieses durchsichtigen Manövers? Keineswegs, sie lachten pflichtschuldigst. Sie wussten, mehr Mumm hat der westliche Freiheitswille nicht.

Und ich auch nicht, darum steht oben in der Schlagzeile „wir“. Ich bin heute noch froh, dass ich nicht im 3. Reich meine Courage nachweisen musste. Der Gedanke, dass ich ein geschmeidiger Mitläufer gewesen wäre, ist mir einfach zu nah.

Nach 20 Minuten habe ich die Sitcom ausgeschaltet und mir geschworen, im Zusammenhang mit Freiheit und freier Meinungsäußerung jederzeit die Lippen schmal und nicht dick zu halten.

SIX

Detlev Six
Samstag, der 13. September 2014

Sind wir alle Seescheiden?

Die Seescheide ist ein Meeresbewohner, der sich, sobald er einen passenden Platz zum Altwerden gefunden hat, sein Leben lang nicht mehr bewegt. Und da ein Gehirn beim Verharren auf einem Platz nur hinderlich ist, frisst die Seescheide es einfach auf.

Ist der IS-Kämpfer eine Seescheide?

Welches Gehirn könnte überflüssiger sein, als eines, das sich seit 1400 Jahren nicht mehr verändert hat?

Ist Putin eine Seescheide?

Eher weniger. Zwar glaubt er fest an Volk, Raum, Macht, bewegt sich gleichzeitig aber sehr erfolgreich in unseren Hirnen und manipuliert unsere Moral-Linien.

Sind wir Westler Seescheiden?

Leider ja. Wir haben unsere universellen Werte in die Menschenrechte gegossen und wundern uns, warum wir mangels Nachfrage der anderen jetzt alleine auf ihnen sitzen bleiben.

Die anderen denken überhaupt nicht daran, so zu denken wie wir denken. Und wir haben auch nicht immer so gedacht. Zum Beispiel im 30-jährigen Krieg oder bei den Nazis, die vor gerade einmal 70 Jahren dasselbe veranstaltet haben wie der IS, inklusive der Rituale der Machtspiele

Universelles Denken kann provinziell sein – wenn es sich für das einzige hält. Wir sollten schleunigst mit dem Lamentieren über das brutale Vorgehen der anderen, das so gar nicht mit unseren Werten übereinstimmt, aufhören und uns mit den Werten in den Köpfen der anderen beschäftigen.

Und wie wir sie knacken können.

Ohne immer mit unserer Bibel, der Menschenrechtsfibel zu kommen. Wir müssen uns damit auseinandersetzen, dass bei den einen das Wort die Basis für ein Argument ist, bei den anderen das Gewehr

Kurz:
Wir müssen lernen, damit umzugehen, dass wir nicht das Werte-Monopol haben. Wer sich mit strategischer Moral auseinandersetzt, der muss in die Köpfe der Anderen. Dabei aber nicht den Fehler begehen, die Empathie mit Gleichgesinnten mit der Auseinandersetzung mit Feindgesinnten zu verwechseln.

Also, heute Abend für 10 Minuten raus aus dem eigenen Kopf, in den eines fremden, feindlichen.

Sonst gibt’s von mir einen Klaps auf den Hinterkopf.

SIX

Detlev Six
Sonntag, der 24. August 2014

Strategie ist kein Blick in den Rückspiegel.

Sie könnten in die falschen Hände fallen – unsere Waffen.

Mit ziemlicher Sicherheit

Die Waffen, die der Westen an Gaddafi geliefert hat, treiben ihr Unwesen im gesamten nahen Osten.

Mit den westlichen Waffen an Afghanistan feuern die Taliban.

Der IS ist mit gepanzerten Waffen der USA unterwegs.

Und jetzt sollen wir Waffen an die Peschmerga liefern, gar an die PKK, die ja in Deutschland immer noch als Terroristen-Vereinigung eingestuft ist? Mit der vagen Aussicht, das noch schlimmere Übel des IS zu verhindern? 

Es gilt der Satz von Kierkegaard: Wir können das Leben nur rückwärts verstehen, müssen es aber vorwärts leben. Mit einer strategischen Entscheidung ist der Blick in die Zukunft verbunden, damit Spekulation und Risiko.

Die Spekulation:

Der kurdische Teil des Irak ist der dem Westen kulturell am ähnlichsten in der Region (von Israel abgesehen). Es könnte in Form eines (irakischen) Kurdistan ein Staat mit halbwegs westlichen Werten entstehen (Pluralismus, Demokratie, Marktwirtschaft). Die Hoffnung steht auf einer haltbaren Verbindung von Peschmerga und PKK mit der Aussicht auf Stabilität des neuen Staates. Der Zerfall des Staates Irak wird in Kauf genommen. In drei Teile. Kurdistan, schiitischer Staat, sunnitischer Staat. Der IS ist besiegt. Die Waffen bleiben in Kurdistan.

Das Risiko:

Der schlimmste Fall wäre der totale Sieg der IS und in Folge ein irakisch-syrisches Kalifat, der intoleranteste Staat unter der Sonne. Die Waffen fallen in die Hände des IS.

Die leichteste Verlust-Variante – die PKK verschwindet nach erfolglosem Kampf mit den westlichen Waffen in den türkischen Bergen oder in Syrien.

Dazwischen gibt es noch jede Menge Zwischen-Varianten.

Soweit der äußerliche Akt der Waffen-Entscheidung.

Für uns (Anmerkung des Verfassers: Die Ansprache richtet sich an die Mitglieder der Community „Strategische Moral“)  ist ja vor allem interessant, welche strategische Moral die einzelnen Spieler verfolgen, um den Waffen-Deal zu beeinflussen und um (im Fall des IS) ein Investment in die Gegenbewegung zu bekommen?

Die kurdischen Nord-Iraker an den Westen:
Wir sind die Hoffnungsträger Eurer Werte.

Die PKK an die Peschmerga und den Westen:
Das Blut der Brüder siegt am Ende immer.

Der IS an Mitstreiter und Geldgeber (Katar):
Nur mit uns könnt ihr die Herrschaft des Westens beenden.

Der Rest-Irak (Schiiten/gemäßigte Sunniten) an die USA:
Sollen alle Eure Opfer vergeblich gewesen sein?

Meine Prognose:
Der Westen liefert jede Menge Waffen, Kurdistan wird gegründet und gerät unter die Herrschaft der PKK.

SIX

Dieser Artikel wurde zuerst in der google+ community „Strategische Moral“ veröffentlicht.

Detlev Six
Donnerstag, der 14. August 2014

Strategische Moral: Putins „ShowDiebStrategie“

StratMor1 Da hat sich Putin aber etwas Nettes ausgedacht. Ein Hilfskonvoi aus Russland mit Nahrung und Medizin soll die Not der Ost-Ukrainer lindern. Gleichzeitig verkündeten die Russen, mit dem begleitenden Roten Kreuz und den Ukrainern sei man sich in allem einig. Panik in Kiew. Mit ihnen hatte niemand gesprochen. Was tun? Den Konvoi verhindern, aufhalten, kontrollieren? Die freundliche Geste der Russen brüsk ablehnen, weil Kiew den Verdacht hat, statt der humanitären Hilfe würden Waffen geliefert? Egal, wie es ausgeht. Die Russen stehen als Hort des Humanismus da – und haben Kiew die Show gestohlen.

Mehr darüber, wie die Strategische Moral funktioniert?
Dann folgen sie diesem Link zur Community „Strategische Moral

Detlev Six
Dienstag, der 8. Juli 2014

Der Gutachter und der Bösachter in uns.

Viele Fussballfans waren gerührt.

Als der brasilianische Verteidiger David Luiz das Publikum aufforderte, den heulenden James Rodriguez des Verlierers Kolumbien zu feiern und zu trösten. Anschließend nahm er ihn sogar noch auf die Siegesrunde der Brasilianer mit.

Was für ein guter Mensch.

Der Sportreporter meines Heimatblattes wunderte sich. Er hatte David Luiz aus dem Supercupfinale 2013 als einen Typen in Erinnerung, der fies foult und provoziert. Irgendwie brachte er das nicht zusammen.

Vermutlich kommt das von der ewigen und elenden Frage, ob der Mensch von Natur aus gut oder böse ist.

Richtige Antwort: Er ist von Natur aus nix, fängt aber an zu lernen, gut und böse strategisch einzusetzen. Er entscheidet, ob er gut oder böse handeln will. Je nachdem, womit er seine Ziele besser erreicht. Das Böse ist der Preis der Freiheit unseres Entscheidens.

Natürlich gibt es Hirn-Deformationen, bei denen „böse“ nicht gelernt, sondern angeboren ist. Aber auch dann ist das Hirn nicht böse, es weiß noch nicht einmal, was das ist, sondern der hirnbedingte Mangel an Alternativen und Optionen führt immer zu der einen „bösen“ Handlung.

Was lernen wir daraus? Es gibt weder gute noch böse Menschen, es gibt nur Menschen, die gut und böse sind. Dass dies nicht eine so üble Binse ist, wie es sich jetzt anhört, zeigt der überraschende Erfolg der Serie „Unsere Väter, unsere Mütter“. Darin waren die Nazis genauso gut und böse wie ihre Gegenspieler. Das war für das deutsche Fernsehen neu. Normalerweise stecken die einen in der bösen und die anderen in der guten Schublade fest.

Jeder von uns kann jederzeit von gut nach böse wechseln, wenn der Kontext danach ist. Wenn David Luiz heute Abend gegen Deutschland spielt, ist im Spiel eher wieder der fiese Verteidiger zu erwarten. Aber vielleicht gibt er dem Verlierer Neuer anschließend generös ein Trost-Küsschen auf die Stirn.

Aufruf!

Dies ist ein post aus der google+ Community „Strategische Moral
Wir suchen noch Autoren (Roland Dürre ist schon einer) und Kommentatoren.

Wer will an der neuen Moral mitschreiben?

six

Detlev Six
Montag, der 17. Dezember 2012

Weihnachtswunsch der Drogenbarone an die Politiker.

Bitte, liebe Politiker, haltet am Drogenverbot fest.
Wir leben davon.
Womit sonst sollten wir eine halbe Billion Dollar verdienen?
Das Drogenverbot ist unser Geschäftsmodell.
Gut, es gibt ein paar Nebenwirkungen.
Die Todesquote im mexikanischen Drogenkrieg ist 24-mal höher als im Afghanistan-Krieg.
Nicht schön.
Oder die in Guatemala sogar 240-mal höher.
Auch nicht schön.
Es gibt in mehr Ländern Tote im Drogenkrieg als im 2.Weltkrieg.
So nicht von uns geplant.
Aber dafür schaffen wir Arbeitsplätze.
In den Banken, die unsere Milliarden waschen.
Allein 10.000 Jobs bei der DEA.
Der amerikanischen Drogenbehörde.
Täglich hunderte neue Jobs bei der CCA.
Dem Gefängnis-Konzern.
Ja, wir machen sogar eure Städte sicherer.
Nur wegen uns sind doch 108.000 von 660.000 Einwohnern
von Baltimore gleichzeitig im Gefängnis gesessen.
Nie waren ihre Straßen für Baltimorer liebenswerter.
Bitte liebe Politiker,
wenn ihr über unseren bescheidenen Wunsch nachdenkt,
bedenkt auch unsere kleinen Zuwendungen, die bei euch landen.

Mein Weihnachtswunsch:

Bitte, liebe IF-Blog-Leser, hört nicht auf die Drogenbarone.
Tut etwas gegen das Drogenverbot.
Der Drogenkrieg ist nicht zu gewinnen.
Drogen kann man nicht erschießen.
Und Drogenkrieger und Drogenbarone wachsen
nach wie der Mohn auf den Opiumfeldern.
Beendet den Drogenkrieg!
Beendet das Geschäft mit den Drogen!
Unterschreibt die Petition zur Aufhebung des Drogenverbots!

Hier die Website von „Breaking the Taboo

SIX