Roland Dürre
Sunday May 17th, 2015

#AktMobCmp Report

actmobcmp_100-300x86In January, just before Epiphany (Unterhaching, January, 4th and 5th, 2016, in the “Kubiz”), the first BarCamp for
Active Mobility in Everyday Life“ will take place.

Website, FB-Seite and Google+Community of #AktMobCmp have been activated; in Twitter we made reservations with the login codes @AktMob and @AktMobCmp and are using the respective tags. On July, 1st, we want to activate the online registration.

In order to make it a very special BarCamp, we are now looking for sponsors. Here is the article I wrote in ActMobCmp about it. Since I believe that said article nicely relays our goals and motivation, I would be happy to know that you actually take a closer look.

I would also wish to ask another favour of you. Please visit our Website, our FB-page and also ourGoogle+Community. And give us plenty of “I likes”. And if you find great articles on “active mobility in everyday life”, then please share them with us. Or simply send the link for the article to me.

And if you can think of someone who might be the ideal sponsor for us, then this would be an extra bonus. Why don’t you just send this sort of advice to me, as well?

Many thanks in advance!

RMD
(Translated by EG)

Kommentar verfassen

*

Roland Dürre
Sonntag, der 17. Mai 2015

Bericht von #AktMobCmp

actmobcmp_100-300x86Im Januar genau vor Dreikönig (Unterhaching, am 4. und 5. 01. 2016 im „Kubiz“) wird es stattfinden, das erste BarCamp für
Aktive Mobilität im Alltag„.

Website, FB-Seite und Google+Community zu #AktMobCmp sind in Betrieb, in Twitter haben wir die Kennungen @AktMob und @AktMobCmp reserviert und nutzen die entsprechenden Tags. Am 1. Juli soll es ernst werden, da wollen wir die Seite zur Anmeldung aktivieren.

Um ein ganz tolles BarCamp hinzukriegen suchen wir jetzt Sponsoren. Hier mein Artikel in ActMobCmp dazu. Da ich meine, dass da unsere Ziele und Beweggründe gut wiedergegeben werden, würde ich mich sehr freuen, wenn Ihr da einen Blick hineinwerfen würdet.

Eine weitere Bitte habe ich auch noch. Bitte besucht unsere Website, unsere FB-Seite und auch unsere Google+Community. Und schenkt uns ganz viele „I likes“. Und wenn Ihr tolle Artikel zum Thema „Aktive Mobilität im Alltag“ findet, dann teilt diese bitte mit uns. Oder sendet den Link vom Artikel einfach an mich.

Und wenn Ihr gar noch einen Tipp habt, wer für uns als Sponsor in Frage käme, dann wäre das besonders schön. Einfach auch an mich senden!

Schon mal ganz vielen und lieben Dank!

RMD

Kommentar verfassen

*