Roland Dürre
Saturday October 26th, 2013

A History of and Manual for PM Camp

(and barcamps in general)

Life-long learning and development are important for everybody. As an addition to “auto-didactical studies” and working alongside a master (in the sense of craftsmanship), barcamps are the best opportunity to enrich your own learning curve through the experience of third parties.

In traditional teaching-learning situations, you probably learn 90 % from the “teacher” and 10 % from members of the group. As the situation progresses, this proportion changes in favour of the other group members. In the best seminars, you can get a ratio of up to 30:70%. On barcamps, 90% and more of the learning happens through the knowledge and experience of other participants! Persons open up and share what they experienced, saw and learned.

This is face-to-face lived “Open Source” on an open event. Communication is experienced at eye-level, based on the empathy of persons you have either known for a long time or just met for the first time. Trust is built up from scratch. You learn a lot, not just in the technological sense, but also in the “personality promotion” department.

In 2011, Kornelia Hietmann, Eberhard Huber, Jens Hofmann, Dr. Marcus Raitner, Dr. Stefan Hagen and yours truly (Roland Dürre) thought that it was about time to introduce a barcamp for project managers, entrepreneurs, leaders and managers. The first PM Camp was at Dornbirn in 2011. This year, we already had four of them – in Vienna, Stuttgart, Bad Homburg (Rhein/Main) and Berlin. And now we will see each other at the third Dornbirn PM Camp.

Why are barcamps such a success?

A barcamp depends on the persons who attend it. The actual realization and the success, the joy and delight, the quality of discussions and results, the degree of added knowledge, agreeing  upon a consensus, the experience of meeting and the development of new contacts and relationships: all those and much more is caused by the people who participate, bring their experience and share their knowledge.

This is how all participants take responsibility for the “camp” becoming a success.

The same is true for the PM-Camp. We call our barcamp for Project Management (PM) PM Camp. “Project Management” is meant as a metaphor for leadership, management and entrepreneurship. PM Camp wants to reach persons who are prepared to take responsibility and shape our future together and in social harmony with other persons.

Each PM Camp is organized by a local “Orga-Team”, usually 3 to 5 people doing it on an honorary basis. They plan, communicate and prepare the event, at the same time trying to organize everything in the best possible way together with the PM protagonists and the friends of openPM .

Ideally, there should be between fifty and a hundred participants, otherwise the Camp would probably no longer have its human character. In order to avoid  collisions, the date is coordinated with other PM Camps. Thanks to sponsors, the participants pay a rather low attendance fee. Still, we are careful to not violate the independence of PM Camps. As a general rule, the organization team will only invite a very limited number of impulse speakers.

PM Camp is the supplement Face2Face movement accompanying openPM. Besides the virtual platform openPM, PM Camp deals with the organization of “face-to-face” meetings.

As a general rule, a PM Camp will last two days. During the day, the motto is “work hard” and in the evening of the first day, the motto is “party hard”. More often than not, some participants already meet for a comfortable get-together or walk&talk on the preceding evening – simply in order to meet old friends and prepare mentally a little bit for the coming PM Camp.

Then the time comes – and the actual PM Camp starts. The participants meet at the appointed time and place. There might be a little “ice-breaking”, the organization team reminds everybody of the central barcamp rules (“whatever will happen is the right thing to happen”, “what is over is over”, “the law of feet”, “freedom”,…). And then we start! Consumers become producers and a wonderful session plan will be drawn up in no time.

In a nutshell:
PM Camps and barcamps are such a success because they actually function on the basis of self-organization and self-determination, not only with respect to content!

barcamps and PM Camp (3) – “Typology of Sessions”

The sessions are the core of every PM Camp. It might be a good idea for the participants to prepare mentally and think about what topics are important to them in advance. If you do that, you might be able to head your own session as early as during your first PM Camp.

Basically, there are three models for sessions:

Type 1 – Sharing Knowledge!

The initiator of such a session thinks he knows something important and wishes to share it!

Let us assume someone made a very special experience, was introduced to something totally new, understood some basic concept… And he assumes that others, too, might be interested. Consequently, he announces a session and tells people in advance what he would like to speak about. Of course, he will not bore his audience with a lengthy oratory. He might only come up with a few theses or give a short description of what he experienced. And then everybody starts debating and discussing.

Type 2 – Make use of other persons’ experience!

The initiator finds himself in a new situation and needs assistance!

Someone might have a question he has been labouring on for quite some time already. Or perhaps something happened to him and he does not know how to deal with it. He might even have a huge problem and need people to talk to.

And then he will also announce a session and look and see who arrives and wants to help him.

With this type of session, of course, you need particularly “good” listeners. You need listeners who try to listen extra carefully and who can mirror what they understood with the least possible degree of distortion.

The important thing is that the participants are capable of empathy, instead of being persons who immediately “want to know better” and shine with “unwanted advice”.

If you can get this, then the result of this type of session will often be truly great. And, again and again, I am surprised to see what excellent “participants” you usually get with these PM Camp sessions. And how many problems we were already able to solve, at least rudimentarily!

Type 3 – New experiences!

The initiator wants to actively do, play or try something!

In this area, there is countless potential for successful sessions! Every PM Camp will give you a surprise. It might be something about physical activity or something that made people thoughtful. New experience is collected actively and relevant things are playfully acted out. You try new things and test them against the standard of established strategies. More often than not, you get a shared experience of “frontier exploration”. And if during this kind of session you try something new and it does not work out as planned, then this is no problem on a PM Camp.

All you need is the courage to take part and also to jump over your own shadow. And something surprising will immediately happen. There might be a regression which will suddenly trigger a lot of creative and wise things.

More session types…

Of course, these three types are far from all. They are merely three “patterns” for sessions you will often remember in detail and with pleasure!

social web

During a PM Camp, you are not only permitted to, but actually encouraged (forced) to twitter. Basically, playing on your mobile telephone is just as much allowed (and even encouraged) as leaving the room and attending another session.
As a general rule, you will find a “twitter wall” on a PM Camp. Tweets written in twitter and marked with the event tag (for instance #pmcamp13ber for the PM-Camp in Berlin) will run through it in real time. In this way, you will get a thread which might already serve as a first documentation of and comment on the event. You will know what is currently happening on the PM Camp, what other persons experience or feel and how they think.

Naturally, every participant can also look at the twitter wall with his or her own device. When doing so, you will often notice that many persons participate in “real time”, even though they are not actually physically present. All the tweets taken together are a beautiful retro-perspective of the event. You will enjoy looking through them and mentally re-living the Camp later.

There is no “official” documentation of a PM Camp, such as proceedings or the like. This is absolutely intentional! Because the documentation, too, is voluntary. It, too, is organized and determined by the participants. As a matter of facts, the model works well and consequently you get a thorough, and – above all – well-balanced multi-media documentation in no time at all which contains texts, pictures and videos. All the important things are included and everything is centrally available on openPM and beautifully connected.

To be sure, in this article, I only mentioned “twittering”. But, of course, Facebook or google+ are also potential tools for you to use during a Camp. Or you might wish to initiate a community. Basically, you should choose a medium where as many people as possible can participate.

Culture and values

What is true in real life is also true during a barcamp: nobody should be made to feel inadequate or even hurt. Personal attacks are to be avoided at all costs, even if you might be hugely disappointed. And if you really misbehaved, you have to apologize.
The only thing you cannot tolerate on a PM Camp is intolerance. But intolerance is the one thing you should always approach directly and in person, rather than circumspectly.

Where special care is needed

It is not much. To be sure, good manners will not do any harm at a barcamp. In fact, it is usually a matter of course during a PC Camp. The rule you know from the old meta plan: “Everybody is everybody’s butler” is also one you can never go wrong with. Other than that, barcamps, as well as the PM Camp, are free events. Nobody has to do anything they do not feel comfortable with.

As always in life, helpful behaviour is more helpful than buddying. Every participant determines by himself to what degree he wants to integrate himself. There is no obligation to have your own session. Many participants remain rather passive and quiet during their first PM Camp – until the spell breaks and they suddenly make the transition “from consuming to producing”.

If you are a first-timer or someone who likes remaining in the periphery, I would recommend that you try your first own session as early as possible, even if, by your own estimation, the topic is still half-baked. Usually, being courageous early on is rewarded. And I would ask the “oldies” to wait as long as possible when it comes to volunteering for session chairperson, before they finally fill the last empty spaces. Some participants need a little more time before they get courageous enough. And it is always a pity if new contributions will not happen because someone else was needlessly impatient.

Communication is all

As a general rule, the organization team of a PM Camp will recommend to the participants to “thou and thee” each other. Thou-ing and thee-ing each other will bring you closer together and facilitates the communication. It makes sense in a community where everybody has the same goal and everybody is prepared to share their most precious commodity – experience and knowledge – openly and fairly.

If a participant prefers to be addressed formally, this is, of course, accepted. But no matter how you address each other, the central issue to always keep in mind is that you have to respect each other. Even in the middle of a battle, violation of honour must not happen. And if it does, it has to be corrected immediately.

PM Camp demands from and promotes in the visitors a little empathy and “altero-centrism”. It means that you put your own ego to the background and open yourself up for the values, expectations, interests and needs, as well as emotions of “the others”.

So here is what I recommend:

Participate! Be courageous! Bring joy! Accept delight, maximize all these things and hand them on! No need to “wear a mask”! It is not necessary on a PM Camp!

Respect and appreciate others as much as yourself. Give and take knowledge and experience. And then nothing can go wrong at all!

RMD
(Translated by EG)

P.S.
Many thanks to Eileen who helped a lot with this summary.

1 Kommentar zu “A History of and Manual for PM Camp”

  1. Chris Wood (Saturday October 26th, 2013)

    “Weiterbildung und -entwicklung sind für jeden Menschen wichtig”.
    One stumbles across this opinion constantly.
    But I have my doubts.
    I saw on TV about a Japanese woman of about 98, who cycled, played Japanese croquet and collected algae to eat almost every day.
    She seemed to be unusually healthy and contented.

Kommentar verfassen

*

Roland Dürre
Samstag, der 26. Oktober 2013

Geschichte von und Leitfaden für PM-Camp

(und barcamps allgemein)

Weiterbildung und -entwicklung sind für jeden Menschen wichtig. Barcamps sind als Ergänzung zum “Selbststudium” und dem Arbeiten an der Seite eines Meisters (im Sinne von craftsmanship) die beste Möglichkeit, die eigene Lernkurve durch die Erfahrung Dritter zu bereichern.

In traditionellen Lernsituationen lernt man vielleicht 90 % vom “Lehrer” und 10 % von den Mitgliedern der Gruppe. In fortgeschrittenen ändert sich dieses Verhältnis in Richtung der Teilnehmer. In den besten Seminaren geht das bis zu 30 : 70 %. Bei barcamps werden 90 % und mehr des Lernfortschritts vom Wissen und der Erfahrung der Teilnehmern generiert! Hier öffnen sich Menschen und teilen ihr Erlebtes, Erfahrenes und Erlerntes.

Das ist face-to-face gelebtes “Open Source” auf einer freien Veranstaltung. Kommunikation wird auf Augenhöhe erlebt, gestützt vom emphatischen Erleben von Menschen, die man schon lange gut kennt oder gerade erst kennen gelernt hat. Vertrauen entwickelte sich sozusagen aus dem “Nichts”. Es wird viel gelernt, nicht nur das Fachliche sondern auch das “Persönlichkeit fördernde” betreffend.

Kornelia Hietmann, Eberhard Huber, Jens Hofmann, Dr. Marcus Raitner, Dr. Stefan Hagen und ich (Roland Dürre) waren in 2011 der Meinung, dass die Zeit reif wäre für ein barcamp für Projekt Manager, Unternehmer, Führungskräfte und Manager. Das erste PM-Camp war im November 2011 in Dornbirn. Schnell wurden in 2012 zwei daraus, das erste in Wien und das zweite wieder in Dornbirn. In diesem Jahr hatten wir schon vier – in Wien, Stuttgart, Bad Homburg (Rhein/Main) und Berlin. Und jetzt sehen wir uns beim 3. PM-Camp in Dornbirn.

Warum und weshalb sind barcamps so erfolgreich?

Ein barcamp lebt von den Menschen, die teilnehmen. Die Ausprägung und der Erfolg, die Freude und der Spaß, die Qualität der Diskussionen und der Ergebnisse, das Maß des Erkenntnisgewinnes, das Entwickeln von Konsens, das Erleben der Begegnungen und das Entstehen neuer Kontakte und Beziehungen, all dies und vieles bewirken die Menschen, die Teil nehmen, ihre Erfahrung einbringen und ihr Wissen teilen.

So übernehmen alle Teilnehmer Verantwortung für das Gelingen des “Camps”.

So ist es auch beim PM-Camp. PM-Camp nennen wir unser barcamp für Projekt Management (PM). “Projekt Management” dient dabei als Metapher für Führung, Management und Entrepreneurship. So will PM-Camp Menschen erreichen, die bereit sind, Verantwortung zu übernehmen und unsere Zukunft gemeinsam und sozial gemeinsam mit anderen Menschen zu gestalten.

Jedes PM-Camp wird von einem lokalen “Orga-Team” organisiert, das in der Regel aus 3 – 5 Menschen besteht, die ehrenamtlich als Veranstalter tätig sind. Sie planen, kommunizieren und bereiten die Veranstaltung vor und bemühen sich, gemeinsam mit PM-Camp-Protagonisten und den Freunden von openPM alles möglichst gut zu organisieren.

Die ideale Teilnehmerzahl soll sich zwischen 50 bis 100 Teilnehmer bewegen, damit das Camp seinen menschlichen Charakter nicht verliert. Der Termin wird mit anderen PM-Camps abgestimmt um Überschneidungen zu vermeiden. Dank Sponsoren können die Beiträge für Teilnehmer gering gehalten, dabei wird darauf geachtet, dass die Unabhängigkeit der PM-Camps gewahrt wird. In der Regel laden Orga-Teams auch noch ganz wenige Impulsredner ein.

PM-Camp ist die ergänzende Face2Face-Bewegung zu openPM. Neben der virtuellen Plattform openPM kümmert sich PM-Camp um die Organisation der Treffen “von Angesicht zu Angesicht”.

In der Regel dauert ein PM-Camp zwei Tage. Tagsüber heißt es “work hard” und am Abend des ersten Tages “party hard”. Oft treffen sich Teilnehmer schon am Abend vor dem PM-Camp zu einem gemütlichen Zusammensein oder walk&talk – einfach um alte Freunde wieder zu treffen und sich schon ein wenig aufs PM-Camp einzustimmen.

Dann ist es soweit – das PM-Camp findet statt. Die Teilnehmer treffen sich zur vereinbartem Zeit am vereinbarten Ort, vielleicht findet ein wenig “ice-breaking” statt, das Org-Team erinnert an die zentralen Barcamp-Regeln (“was passiert ist richtig”, “vorbei ist vorbei”, “Gesetz der Füße”, “Freiheit” …). Und dann geht es los! “Aus Konsumenten werden Produzenten” und ganz schnell entsteht ein wunderbarer Session-Plan.

In einem Satz:
PM-Camp wie barcamps sind so erfolgreich, weil sie in der Tat nicht nur inhaltlich selbstorganisiert und selbstbestimmt funktionieren!

barcamps und PM-Camp (3) – “Typologie der Sitzungen”

Die Sitzungen (Sessions) sind das Herzstück eines jeden PM-Camps. Für die Teilnehmer kann es lohnen, sich ein wenig vorzubereiten und sich im Vorfeld schon mal überlegen, welches Thema ihnen wichtig ist. Damit sie schon bei ihrem ersten PM-Camp vielleicht eine Sitzung machen können.

Modellhaft kann man drei wesentliche Arten von Sitzungen (Sessions) unterscheiden:

Typ 1 – Wissen teilen!

Der Initiator einer solchen Session meint, etwas zu wissen, das ihm wichtig ist und das er teilen will!

Da hat einer etwas ganz besonderes erlebt, etwas ganz Neues kennengelernt, etwas Grundlegendes verstanden … Und er geht davon aus, dass sich auch andere dafür interessieren könnten. Also macht er eine Session und kündigt vorher an, über was er sprechen will. Natürlich wird er seine Zuhörer nicht mit einem langen Vortrag langweilen. Vielleicht nur ein paar Thesen aufstellen oder einen kurzen Bericht seines Erlebten geben. Und dann wird debattiert und diskutiert.

Typ 2 – Erfahrung von anderen nutzen!

Der Initiator befindet sich in einer neuen Situation und sucht Unterstützung!

Vielleicht hat da jemand eine Frage, die ihn schon lange quält. Oder es ist ihm etwas passiert, mit dem er nicht umzugehen weiß. Mag sein, dass es sogar ein schlimmes Problem, über das er sich mal aussprechen will.

Und dann macht er auch eine Sitzung und schaut mal, wer kommt, um ihm zu helfen.

Bei diesem Typ einer Sitzung brauchen wir natürlich besonders “gute “Zuhörer. Zuhörer, die versuchen, zuerst mal möglichst genau zu zu hören und dann das Verstandene mit einem möglichst geringem Maß an Verzerrung spiegeln zu können.

Wichtig ist, dass die Teilnehmer in der Lage sind, Empathie aufzubringen und Menschen sind, die nicht gleich alles “besser wissen” und so nicht mit  ”ungebetenen Ratschläge” brillieren wollen.

Wenn das so ist, dann kommt bei diesem Typ oft etwas wirklich großartiges heraus. Und ich bin immer wieder überrascht, wie toll die “Mitmacher” an solchen Sessions beim PM-Camp in der Regel sind. Und wieviel Probleme da schon zumindest ansatzweise gelöst werden konnten!

Typ 3 – Neues Erleben!

Der Initator möchte etwas Aktives machen, spielen oder etwas ausprobieren!

Hier gibt es wahnsinnig viele Möglichkeiten für gelungene Sessions! Auf jedem PM-Camp passiert da immer Überraschendes. Das kann mit Bewegung zu tun haben oder Menschen zum Nachdenken bringen. Aktiv werden neue Erfahrungen gesammelt und spielerisch Relevantes erlebt. Neue Sachen werden ausprobiert und gegen bewährte Strategien getestet. Oft wird hier gemeinsam “Neuland” betreten. Und wenn man in so einer Sitzung etwas neues ausprobiert und das mal nicht so klappt, so ist das auf einem PM-Camp auch kein Problem.

Hier bedarf es nur der Mutes, mitzumachen und auch bereit zu sein, über den eigenen Schatten zu springen. Und schon passiert erstaunliches, es kann eine Regression erfolgen, die schlagartig viel Kreatives und Weises freisetzt.

Weitere Typen von Sessions…

Natürlich ist mit den drei Typen noch lange nicht Schluss. Es sind nur drei “Muster” (pattern) für Sitzungen, an die man oft noch ganz schön lange gerne zurück denkt!

social web

Bei einem PM-Camp darf man nicht nur sondern soll (muss) man Twittern. Nebenher auf seinem Mobil-Telefon zu spielen ist sowieso genauso erlaubt (und erwünscht) wie den Raum zu verlassen und in eine andere Sitzung zu gehen.

In der Regel gibt es auf einem PM-Camp eine “Twitterwall”. Da laufen dann in Echtzeit alle Tweets durch, die in Twitter geschrieben und mit dem “Tag” der Veranstaltung gekennzeichnet worden sind (z.B. #pmcamp13ber für das  PM-Camp in Berlin). So entsteht ein roter Faden, der schon eine erste Dokumentation und Kommentierung der Veranstaltung ergibt. Man merkt, was auf dem PM-Camp aktuell passiert, was andere Menschen erleben oder fühlen und wie sie denken.

Natürlich kann jeder Teilnehmer auch auf seinem Device die Twitterwall anschauen. Und wird dann oft erleben, dass viele Menschen, die örtlich nicht anwesend sind, trotzdem in “real time” teilnehmen. Alle Tweets in Summe stellen eine schöne Retroperspektive der Veranstaltung dar, die man sich ganz gerne auch später mal anschaut und dabei das Camp wieder lebendig werden lässt.

Eine “offizielle” Dokumentation bei einem PM-Camp in Form eines Tagungsbandes oder ähnlichem gibt es nicht. Dies mit voller Absicht! Denn auch die Dokumentation ist freiwillig. Auch sie wird von den Teilnehmern selbst organisiert und bestimmt. Das funktioniert in der Tat und so entsteht extrem zeitnah eine gründliche und vor allem richtig gewichtete bunte und multimediale Dokumentation, bestehend aus Textbeiträgen, Bildern und Videos, die alles Wichtige erfasst und auf openPM zentral verfügbar oder verlinkt ist.

Ich habe in diesem Artikel zwar nur von “Twittern” gesprochen. Natürlich darf man das Camp auch in Facebook oder in Google+ begleiten. Oder dort  eine “Communitiy” anlegen. Man sollte halt ein Medium wählen, an dem möglichst viele teilnehmen können.

Kultur und Werte

Wie im richtigen Leben sollte auch auf einem barcamp niemand klein gemacht oder gar verletzt werden. Persönlich Angriffen sind zu vermeiden, auch dann wenn man mal schlimm enttäuscht ist. Und wenn man mal daneben langt, dann entschuldigt man sich.

Das einzige, was man auch auf einem PM-Camp nicht tolerieren darf, ist Intoleranz. Aber gerade gegen Intoleranz sollte man immer direkt und persönlich angehen und sie nicht hinten rum anprangern.

Auf was muss ich aufpassen?

Das ist gar nicht viel. Natürlich schadet eine gute Kinderstube auch auf einem barcamp nicht, auf einem PM-Camp ist sie in der Regel selbstverständlich. Die vom alten Metaplan her bekannte Regel “Everybody is everybody’s butler” anzuwenden, ist auch immer gut. Ansonsten sind barcamps wie auch das PM-Camp freie Veranstaltungen, keiner muss etwas machen, das er nicht will.

Kameradschaftliches Verhalten ist wie immer im Leben hilfreicher als tröge Kumpanei. Jeder bestimmt selber das Maß, in dem er sich integrieren will. Es gibt keine Verpflichtung zum Halten eigener Sessions. Viele Teilnehmer sind beim ersten PM-Camps ganz still und hören zu – bis dann der Bann bricht und sie plötzlich “vom Konsumenten zum Produzenten” werden.

Erstbesuchern oder Menschen, die eher zurückhaltend sind, würde ich empfehlen, schon früh mal eine eigenen Session auszuprobieren, auch wenn das Thema in der eigenen Wahrnehmung noch als unausgereift empfunden wird. Früher Mut wird in der Regel belohnt. Und die „alten Hasen“ würde ich bitten, bei der Session-Gestaltung möglichst lange zu warten, bevor sie dann die letzten Lücken füllen. Manch ein Teilnehmer braucht ein wenig länger, um seinen Mut zusammen zu nehmen. Und es ist immer schade, wenn neue Beiträge wegen unnötiger Ungeduld zu kurz kommen.

Kommunikation ist alles

In der Regel schlägt das Org-Team eines PM-Camps den Teilnehmern vor, dass das “Duzen” die bevorzugte Anrede ist. Duzen schafft Nähe und erleichtert Kommunikation. Das macht bei einer „community“ (Gemeinschaft) Sinn, die an einem Strang zieht und ihr Wertvollstes – Erfahrung und Wissen – offen und redlich teilt.

Will ein Teilnehmer lieber “gesiezt” werden, so wird das natürlich akzeptiert. Aber ganz gleich, ob man sich siezt oder duzt, es sollte immer beachtet werden, dass Respekt vor dem gegenüber der zentrale Wert ist. Ehrverletzungen dürfen auch im Eifer eines Gefechtes nicht passieren und wenn, dann müssen sie sofort korrigiert werden.

PM-Camp fordert ein von und fördert bei seinen Besuchern ein wenig Empathie und “Alterozentriertheit”. Das meint, dass man das eigene Ego ein wenig zurück nimmt und sich für die Werte, Erwartungen, Interessen und Bedürfnisse und auch Gefühle „des anderen“ öffnet.

Also:

Mitmachen! Mut aufbringen! Freude mitbringen! Spaß annehmen, das alles verstärken und weitergeben! Aufs “maskieren” verzichten! Auf einem PM-Camp ist dies nicht notwendig.

Sich gegenseitig respektieren und achten wie sich selber. Wissen und Erfahrung geben und nehmen. Und dann kann gar nichts mehr schief gehen!

RMD

P.S.
Einen großen Dank an Eileen, die mir bei dieser Zusammenfassung sehr geholfen hat.

Be Sociable, Share!

1 Kommentar zu “Geschichte von und Leitfaden für PM-Camp”

  1. Chris Wood (Samstag, der 26. Oktober 2013)

    „Weiterbildung und -entwicklung sind für jeden Menschen wichtig“.
    One stumbles across this opinion constantly.
    But I have my doubts.
    I saw on TV about a Japanese woman of about 98, who cycled, played Japanese croquet and collected algae to eat almost every day.
    She seemed to be unusually healthy and contented.

Kommentar verfassen

*