ALL POWER TO NOBODY LIVE EXPERIENCE!

Now About:

All Power to Nobody! LIVE!

andreaszeuchAll Power to Nobody – that is the motto proclaimed by Dr. Andreas Zeuch. In his new book, which was published on September, 8th of this year, he discusses “entrepreneurial democracy” at great length. And it certainly is not a theoretical pamphlet, but an exciting report full of life. I would call it a courageous and provocative work that is the exodus of quite a few prejudices.

I personally met Andreas at the 2014 Berlin PM Camp. He gave the impulse on the morning of the first day. His topic was “how much intuition can an enterprise stomach?”. This presentation was such an inspiration for me that I spent the entire morning with Andreas. Consequently, I missed all the first sessions of the PM Camp morning.

Here is some of what you can read in the preview:

Entrepreneurial democracy – is that the future of work-life, or the punchline of the week? Can enterprises be a democratic event at all, or will shared decision processes not disable the enterprise and cause bankruptcy? After all, we do not exclusively need captains, but also privates, don’t we?

What happens when a CEO is elected? If a bank abolishes all its hierarchical levels, if employees choose their own tasks or if the cleaning personnel gets a vote when innovations are discussed? Will chaos be the consequence, or will the inner motivation of all start blossoming?

Andreas Zeuch went on a journey and found enterprises that show that entrepreneurial democracy is a living and economically successful alternative of the centralized top-down system.

InterFace-Logo As always, you can register for the IF Forum by sending an E-Mail. Again, I will be permitted to moderate and I already look forward to exciting discussions and nice conversations!

RMD
(Translated by EG)

Kommentar verfassen

*

Diesmal heißt es:

ALLE MACHT FÜR NIEMAND LIVE ERLEBEN!

andreaszeuchAlle Macht für Niemand!
Das ist das Motto von Dr. Andreas Zeuch. In seinem neuen Buch, erschienen am 8. September dieses Jahres, setzt er sich ausgiebig mit „Unternehmensdemokratie“ auseinander. Und es ist keine theoretische Abhandlung geworden, sondern ein spannender Bericht aus dem prallen Leben. Ich würde es ein mutiges und provokatives Werk nennen, das mit so manchem Vorurteil aufräumt.

Andreas habe ich auf dem PM-Camp in Berlin 2014 persönlich kennen gelernt. Da hat er den Impuls am Morgen des ersten Tages gegeben. Sein Thema war dort „Wie viel Intuition verträgt ein Unternehmen“. Dieser Vortrag hat mich so inspiriert hat, dass ich den ganzen Vormittag mit Andreas verbrachte. Und so die ersten Sessions am Vormittag des PM-Camps komplett versäumt habe.

Hier ein Auszug aus dem Ausschreibungstext:

Unternehmensdemokratie – ist das die Zukunft der Arbeit oder der Witz der Woche? Können Unternehmen überhaupt eine demokratische Veranstaltung sein, oder lähmen gemeinsame Entscheidungsprozesse nicht und führen zur Insolvenz? Schließlich brauchen wir nicht nur Häuptlinge, sondern auch Indianer!

Was geschieht, wenn ein CEO gewählt wird? Wenn eine Bank alle Hierarchiestufen abschafft; wenn sich Mitarbeiter ihre Aufgaben selber aussuchen oder das Reinigungspersonal bei Innovationen dabei ist? Bricht dann Chaos aus, oder entfaltet sich die innere Motivation der Belegschaft?

Andreas Zeuch ist auf Reise gegangen und hat Unternehmen gefunden, die zeigen, dass Unternehmensdemokratie eine menschlich lebendige und wirtschaftlich erfolgreiche Alternative zum zentralistischen Top-Down ist.

InterFace-Logo Anmeldung auch zu diesem IF-Forum geht wie immer ganz einfach per E-Mail. Ich darf wieder moderieren und freue mich schon auf wie immer spannende Diskussionen und schöne Gespräche!

RMD

Kommentar verfassen

*