Roland Dürre
Monday April 10th, 2017

Jolly on July, 8th in the Literaturhaus München.

Every person has his or her own rhythm. They only need to find it.

Being human is not always easy. Especially if you want to live in peace, it is often hard. Perhaps living happily is even harder. You have to practice it. Above all: everybody has to begin with himself/herself. For every one of us, the world is primarily about ME, which is YOU.

Consequently, we have to learn to appreciate and love ourselves. And, above all, we have to become more peaceful. We have to take responsibility for ourselves (ME) and bring this in harmony with the responsibility for the whole (WE). This is how we can develop our own personal recipe for happiness.

My friend Jolly says it in a nutshell. We have to find our rhythms. Each his or her own. On Saturday, July, 8th, he will show you how to do it!

As always, I will look forward to meeting many friends when Jolly performs. But remember: the Literaturhaus is not very big and will be soon booked out.

So you want to buy your ticket early. I will gladly help you.

RMD
(Translated by Evelyn)

P.S.
On Thursday, April, 28th, 2016, Jolly spoke in favour of PEACE in my Unterhaching office building. We were allowed to film him. Here is his full performance!

I recommend that you enjoy the video with friends and a nice glass of red wine. I promise that the 60 minutes you spend watching it are a very good time investment. And afterwards, you will have a lot to talk about.

Kommentar verfassen

*

Roland Dürre
Montag, der 10. April 2017

Jolly am 8. Juli im Literaturhaus München.

Jeder Mensch hat seinen eigenen Rhythmus. Er muss ihn nur finden.

Das Mensch sein ist nicht immer einfach. Gerade in Frieden zu leben fällt oft schwer. Im Glück zu leben ist vielleicht noch schwieriger. Das muss alles geübt werden. Vor allem gilt: Wir müssen bei uns selbst anfangen. Es geht für jeden von uns immer zuerst mal um das MICH, also um das DICH.

So müssen wir lernen, uns selber wert zu schätzen und zu lieben. Und vor allem selber friedlicher zu werden. Für uns selbst die Verantwortung übernehmen (ICH) und das mit diese der Verantwortung für das soziale Miteinander (WIR) zusammen bringen. Und so unsere persönliche „Anleitung zum Glücklichsein“ zu entwickeln.

Mein Freund Jolly bringt es auf den Punkt: Wir müssen unseren Rhythmus finden. Jeder seinen eigenen. Am Samstag, den 8. Juli wird er zeigen, wie das geht!

Wie immer freue ich mich, wenn ich beim Auftritt von Jolly viele Freunde treffe. Aber dran denken – das Literaturhaus hat nicht so viele Plätze.

Also besorgt Euch die Tickets rechtzeitig. Ich unterstütze dabei gerne.

RMD

P.S.
Am Donnerstag, den 28. April 2016 hat Jolly bei mir in Unterhaching für FRIEDEN gewirkt. Wir durften ihn filmen, hier ist sein Performance-Vortrag in voller Länge!

Ich empfehle, das Video gemeinsam mit Freunden bei einem schönen Glas Rotwein zu genießen. Und verspreche, dass die 60 Minuten ein sehr gutes Zeit-Investment sind. Und es anschließend viel Gesprächsstoff gibt.

Kommentar verfassen

*