Roland Dürre
Wednesday February 24th, 2016

Jubilee – A Hundred Videos Downloaded to Youtube!

I have now had a Youtube-Channel for a few years. As with almost all my internet activities, I call myself rolandduerre or Roland Dürre. I just noticed that I published my hundredth video on January, 13th, 2016. It makes me quite happy to celebrate this jubilee. Consequently, I will now write a short post about it.

Among other things, I publish the IF Forum presentations on my YouTube channel. But you can also find considerable parts of Rupert Lay’s works on the channel. I was there for many of his presentations, especially on the Ronneburg with Bernd Sielaff  behind the video camera. There are also some of my own presentations about current topics around InterFace and IT. And more often than not, my friend Friedrich Lehn (fhlcinema) was the man behind the video camera and the mixing console.

The jubilee video is a short report on the barcamp for Active Mobility in everyday life #AktMobCmp of earlier this year:

The uncrowned champion is: Klaus-Jürgen Grün. He tops all other recordings with his presentation of “The Art of Negative Thinking”.

Personally, I consider the presentations by Rupert Lay extremely important in our times. He established his philosophical heritage in two presentations. Here is part 1, where he demands a New Enlightenment.

Very much a current topic – even though already recorded a few years back: Wilfried Bommert:

My favourite video recordings are, for example, those with Eberhard Huber or Roger Dannenhauer  …

But there are many more great orators on the channel. I do not want to name them all. So why don’t you just visit and browse through my Youtube-Channel?
Incidentally, I also find this presentation of mine rather nice.

RMD
(Translated by EG)

Kommentar verfassen

*

Roland Dürre
Mittwoch, der 24. Februar 2016

Jubiläum – 100 Videos in Youtube!

Seit ein paar Jahren habe ich einen Youtube-Channel. Wie bei fast allen meinen Aktivitäten im Internet „firmiere“ ich auch bei Youtube unter rolandduerre oder Roland Dürre. Gerade habe ich entdeckt, dass ich am 13. Januar 2016 dort mein hundertstes Video veröffentlicht habe. Über dieses Jubiläum freue ich mich und schreibe zu diesem Anlass hier einen kurzen Post.

Auf meinem Youtube-Channel veröffentliche ich unter anderem Vorträge von den IF-Foren. Dort finden sich aber auch wesentliche Teile des Werkes von Rupert Lay, den ich bei vielen Reden besonders auf der Ronneburg mit Bernd Sielaff an der Kamera begleitet habe. Auch einige meiner eigenen Vorträge, zeitgenössische Themen rund im InterFace und der IT habe ich da abgelegt. Und sehr oft stand da mein Freund Friedrich Lehn (fhlcinema) hinter der Kamera und am Mischpult.

Das Jubiläumsvideo ist ein kurzer Bericht vom Barcamp für Aktive Mobilität im Alltag #AktMobCmp von Anfang dieses Jahres:

Der ungekrönte Spitzenreiter ist Klaus-Jürgen Grün. Mit seiner Rede zur „Kunst des negativen Denkens“ sprengt er alle Rekorde.

Zeitgenössisch für sehr wichtig halte ich die Vorträge von Rupert Lay. So hat er sein philosophisches Vermächtnis in zwei Vorträgen festgehalten, hier der Teil 1, in dem er eine neue Aufklärung fordert.

Brandaktuell – obwohl schon ein paar Jahre her – auch Wilfried Bommert:

Meine Lieblingsvideos sind zum Beispiel von Eberhard Huber oder Roger Dannenhauer …

Es gibt aber noch viel mehr tolle Redner und Rednerinnen im Chanel, die ich hier gar nicht alle erwähnen mag. Also – einfach mal rein gehen in meinen Youtube-Channel und da ein wenig rumstöbern!

Von meinen eigenen Vorträgen finde ich übrigens diesen ganz witzig:

RMD

Kommentar verfassen

*