October, 22nd was a rather challenging yet nice day for us (Christian, Knud and yours truly). We met in Nuremburg in the morning because we wanted to try something in the evening. The idea was to “communicate in a really creative manner”. We simply wanted to say a few things that would remain with us and be sustainable.

We, that is Christian Botta, Knud Johanssen and me. We met in a small apartment at the Nuremburg congress centre. Because on this Wednesday, we wanted to star in a small show in the evening. Consequently, we had to practice a little bit.

Before that day, we had met exactly three times. We had worked on the idea and then developed the content and the dramaturgy in a “shared document”, because that seemed the best way to overcome the space-time-distribution.

Starting at 11:00 hours, we practiced “jamming”. It took until 16:00 hours, then we relaxed. At 17:00 hours, the time had come: as the finishing number of the DOAG Yearly Conference #DOAG17 “soft tracks”, we went onstage. With “creative communication”.

On this photograph, you can see us after hard work:
Christian,  our “host” Dietmar Neugebauer, Knud and yours truly
(from left to right).

But before that, the motto was:

“Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow” and above all 
“Do not lament, instead jam!“



Here is the premiere of November, 22nd, 2017.

With and by us: (man with the pen), (with ALTO, the alto saxophone, or rapper and ventriloquist). And I ( – at the “speech“) was also part of the team!

RMD
(Translated by EG)

P.S.
Here is the link to the video:
https://youtu.be/JZPp_OCiZPU
And for those who prefer reading about it I will publish my texts in my next post.

Kommentar verfassen

*

Der 22. Oktober war für uns (Christian, Knud und mich) ein harter aber sehr schöner Tag. Am Vormittag haben wir uns in Nürnberg getroffen um am Abend etwas auszuprobieren. Wir hatten eine Idee, wir wollten „Wichtiges kreativ kommunizieren“. Einfach mal ein paar Aussagen machen, die nachhaltig hängen bleiben sollten.

Wir, das waren Christian Botta, Knud Johanssen und meine Wenigkeit. So haben wir uns in einem kleinen Appartement im Kongress-Zentrum in Nürnberg getroffen. Weil wir an diesem Mittwoch am Abend eine kleine Show machen wollten. So mussten wir noch ein wenig üben.

Im Vorfeld wir hatten uns genau dreimal kurz getroffen, unsere Idee ausgebrütet und dann den Inhalt wie die Dramaturgie gemeinsam in einem „shared document“ zur Überbrückung der Raumzeit-Schwelle entwickelt.

Ab 11:00 haben wir das „Jammen“ geübt und geprobt. Bis um 16:00 Uhr ging das so, dann haben wir durch geschnauft. Um 17:00 war es dann soweit, zum Abschluss des „soft tracks“ der DOAG-Jahreskonferenz  es ging raus auf die Bühne. Mit „Kreativer Kommunikation“.

Hier das Foto nach getaner Arbeit:

Christian,  unser „Gastgeber“ Dietmar Neugebauer, Knud und meine Wenigkeit
(von links nach rechts).

Aber vorher galt:
„Gestern, Heute und Morgen“ und vor allem
„Nicht Jammern sondern Jammen!“

Hier die Uraufführung vom 22. November 2017.

Mit und von uns: (am Stift), (mit ALTO, dem Altosaxophon, unser Rapper und Bauchredner). Und ich (  – am „Sprech“) war auch dabei!

RMD

P.S.
Hier auch noch der Link zum Video:
Und für alle, die es lieber nach lesen, werde ich im nächsten Post meine Texte veröffentlichen.

Kommentar verfassen

*