Roland Dürre
Saturday October 12th, 2013

PM Camp DACH in Dornbirn, November, 14th to 16th #pmcamp13

SPONSOREN WANTED!

The picture was taken almost two years ago. Stefan Hagen and yours truly as co-founders of PM-Camp are absolutely delighted. During the evening party of the very first PM Camp in 2011, we realize that the event is a great success.

In a little more than four weeks, we will meet again. At the third Dornbirn PM CAMP. And much has happened in the time in between. We now have yearly PM Camps at  Bad Homburg (Rhein-Main), Berlin, Stuttgart and Vienna. And we are positive that there will be even more of them in 2014.

The next Dornbirn PM Camp on November 14th to 16th has been well organized. The seminar rooms at Fachhochschule Vorarlberg are ideal for us. Again, the motto is “Work hard, party hard!”. There is no shortage of work. Fabulous participants with important topics already promised to come.

Just for the party, we could do with another sponsor or two. Because some of the sponsors who used to support Dornbirn do now support one of the many regional Barcamps. Consequently, there is an opening for new sponsors who wish to show by their contribution that they share a modern concept for the 21st century which I would formulate as follows:

6318938831_a991055ca0_zShare experience and knowledge openly and transparently, co-operate at eye-level and in respect with courage and joy and thus take care of a future in shared responsibility.

RMD
(Translated by)

Kommentar verfassen

*

Roland Dürre
Samstag, der 12. Oktober 2013

PM-Camp DACH in Dornbirn 14. – 16. November #pmcamp13

SPONSOREN GESUCHT!

Das Bild ist knapp zwei Jahre alt. Stefan Hagen und ich als Mitbegründer von PM-Camp freuen uns so richtig. Am Abend bei der Party des allerersten PM-Camps 2011 merken wir, dass die Veranstaltung ein richtiger Erfolg werden wird.

In gut vier Wochen ist es wieder soweit. Wir haben das dritte PM-Camp in Dornbirn. Und seither ist viel passiert. Wir haben jetzt schon jedes Jahr PM-Camps in Bad Homburg (Rhein-Main), Berlin, Stuttgart und Wien. Und wir sind sicher, dass es in 2014 noch mehr werden.

Auch das nächste PM-Camp in Dornbirn am 14. – 16. November ist bestens vorbereitet. Optimale Räume stehen an der Fachhochschule Vorarlberg für uns bereit. Auch diesmal gilt „Work hard, party hard!“. Fürs Arbeiten ist bestens gesorgt. Tolle Teilnehmer mit wichtigen Themen haben schon zahlreich zugesagt.

Nur für die Party bräuchten wir noch einen oder zwei Sponsoren. Denn manche Sponsoren, die früher Dornbirn unterstützt haben, finanzieren jetzt die vielen regionalen Barcamps. So gibt es Platz für neue Sponsoren, die mit ihrem Beitrag zeigen könnten, dass sie die moderne Geisteshaltung des 21. Jahrhundert teilen, die ich mal so formulieren möchte:

Offen und transparent Erfahrung und Wissen teilen, auf Augenhöhe und in Respekt mit Mut und Freude zusammen arbeiten und so in gemeinsamer Verantwortung für Zukunft sorgen.

6318938831_a991055ca0_zAnfragen wegen Sponsoring einfach an mich. Ein paar freie Plätze soll es auch noch geben – da könnte es aber schnell gehen, dass die weg sind. Also beeilen!

RMD

Be Sociable, Share!

Kommentar verfassen

*