Roland Dürre
Saturday July 7th, 2012

pmcamp meets munich – best of pmcamp

Now the time has come – our technological IF Forum of 2012 is planned. The day is set and the content has been decided upon. Even the speakers have all agreed to come.

At the third “Technological IF Forum” after 2010 (AGIL) and 2011 (LEADERSHIP) on September, 25th, starting at 14:00 hours “PM Camp will come to Munich”! We want to tackle the problems of

“Projects – Work, Coaching, Success”

To be sure, this is not (yet) a barcamp. It would not be possible to do that on one afternoon. But still, we will try to create something like a barcamp atmosphere.

The agenda and program are still in the planning stages. But it is clear that we will start at 2 p.m. And at 6 p.m., we plan to have the “happy hour”. This is when we can get some recreation after the tedious and exciting afternoon.

During those four hours, the IF Forum will be the “stage” for PM Camp and for the people who had considerable impact on the development of the PM Camp. The InterFace AG will provide the setting. I will give a short introduction about the “PM Camp” (#pmcamp) idea – and then we will spend four hours with modern project management. In a broader sense, it is also about leadership and entrepreneurship.

Together, we will discuss methods and creativity, emotional and foul, prudent and wise, upright and unethical project management. It will all happen on a high level and short presentations, along with open discussions will make for quite some diversity! You will be surprised!

Here are some persons who already agreed to come: Dr. Stefan Hagen (Dornbirn http://pm-blog.com/), Dr. Marcus Raitner (München http://misc.raitner.de/),  Jens Hoffmann (Hamburg http://www.23actions.com/), Nadja Schröer-Petranovskaja (Seevetal http://petranovskaja.com/) und Dr. Eberhard Huber (Ludwigsburg http://www.pentaeder.de/). They will report what, to them, project management means and tell you what is particularly important for them.

We will discuss the presented theses together with passion during two “Fishbowls”. As always, we will broadcast live into the internet and also make recordings of the presentations and highlights on video tape.
It makes me happy to see that the day is now decided upon and I hereby want to thank all my PM Camp friends very much, indeed! I really appreciate that you spontaneously agreed to come and will even travel quite far in order be in Munich!

So – save the date – September, 25th, starting at 2 p.m. in Unterhaching.

And not to forget:

As of now, you can register for the Dornbirn PM Camp 12 (November, 10 to 12)! You do not want to miss it!

RMD
(Translated by EG)

Kommentar verfassen

*

Roland Dürre
Samstag, der 7. Juli 2012

pmcamp meets munich – best of pmcamp

Es ist soweit – unser fachliches IF-Forum in 2012 ist geplant, der Termin festgelegt, die Inhalte konzipiert und die Referenten haben zugesagt.

Im dritten „fachlichen IF-Forum“ nach 2010 (AGIL) und 2011 (FÜHRUNG) am 25. September ab 14:00 „kommt PM Camp nach München“! Wir wollen uns intensiv auseinander setzen mit

„Projekte – Arbeiten, Coachen, Gelingen“

Zwar (noch) nicht als barcamp. Das schaffen wir an einem Nachmittag nicht. Trotzdem werden wir versuchen, ein wenig Barcamp-Atmosphäre schaffen.

Agenda und Programm sind noch in Planung. Fest steht, dass es um 14:00 losgeht. Und um 18:00 soll die „happy hour“ stattfinden, auf der wir uns vom anstrengenden aber spannenden Nachmittag erholen können.

In diesen vier Stunden wird IF-Forum zur „Bühne“ für PM Camp und Menschen, die wesentlich an der Entwicklung von PM Camp beteiligt waren. Die InterFace AG bietet den Rahmen, ich werde die Idee „PM Camp“ (#pmcamp) kurz vorstellen und dann geht es vier Stunden um modernes Projekt Management. Im erweiterten Sinn auch von Führung und Unternehmertum.

Wir werden gemeinsam über Methodik und Kreativität reden, um emotionales und faules, kluges und weises, anständiges und unanständiges Projekt Management. Dies auf hohem Niveau und abwechslungsreich in kurzen Vorträgen und offenen Diskussionen! Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

Mit dabei sein werden:
Dr. Stefan Hagen (Dornbirn http://pm-blog.com/), Dr. Marcus Raitner (München http://misc.raitner.de/),  Jens Hoffmann (Hamburg http://www.23actions.com/), Nadja Schröer-Petranovskaja (Seevetal http://petranovskaja.com/) und Dr. Eberhard Huber (Ludwigsburg http://www.pentaeder.de/). Sie werden berichten, was für sie Projekt Management bedeutet und was ihnen dabei ganz besonders wichtig ist.

Die Thesen der Vorträge werden wir gemeinsam und leidenschaftlich in zwei „Fishbowls“ diskutieren. Wie immer werden wir die Veranstaltung live ins Internet übertragen und von den Vorträgen und Highlights Videos erstellen.

Ich freue mich, dass der Termin steht und spreche meinen Freunden vom PM Camp einen ganz großen Dank aus! Toll, dass Ihr Euch sofort bereit erklärt habt, mitzumachen und bereit seid, dafür von weit her nach München zu kommen!

Also – save the date – 25. September ab 14 : 00 bei uns in Unterhaching.

Und nicht vergessen:

Ab sofort kann man sich fürs PM Camp 12 in Dornbirn (10. – 12. November) anmelden! Das darf man nicht versäumen!

RMD

Be Sociable, Share!

Kommentar verfassen

*