Roland Dürre
Sunday June 12th, 2016

Project Peace – Jolly!

Earlier this year, Jolly and I started the project PEACE. The video you can watch below is a wonderful result of our kick-off meeting.

It is a little longer than 61 minutes for you to absolutely enjoy. You will get positive inspiration and many impulses. So why don’t you take a little time and one of several beloved partners and just watch it? Find a comfortable position and relax in front of the screen.
🙂
You really want to totally relax – for those of us who like their alcohol, why not with a glass of red wine?

Because Jolly is really an exceptional person and first-class mentor. Consequently, his seminars and presentations are the reason why many people have become happier and more successful persons. I am one of them.

The project PEACE is the most ambitious I was ever involved in. We are at the very beginning and what we need is friends, partners and supporters.

I will also constantly write in the IF blog about our progress in terms of ideas, concepts and activities of the project PEACE. So far, all I know about it is that I never did anything more aspiring. For me personally, it is the greatest possible challenge.

The next thing I want to do is publish my kick-off presentation in the IF-blog!

RMD
(Translated by EG)

Kommentar verfassen

*

Roland Dürre
Sonntag, der 12. Juni 2016

Projekt Frieden – Jolly!

Dieses Jahr haben Jolly und ich das Projekt FRIEDEN gestartet. Ein wunderschönes Ergebnis unseres Kickoffs ist dieses Video.

Es sind gut 61 Minuten, die man nur genießen kann. Die wunderbar positiv inspirieren und viele Impulse geben. Also, nehmt Euch die Stunde Zeit und einen oder mehrere liebe Partner. Macht es Euch gemütlich, schaltet ab und schaut Euch das Video an.
🙂
Vorher ganz entspannen – für die Alkoholiker unter uns gerne bei einem Glas Rotwein.

Denn Jolly ist wirklich ein herausragender Mensch und Mentor der allerersten Klasse. So hat er viele Menschen in seinen Seminaren und durch seine Vorträge glücklicher und erfolgreicher gemacht hat. Auch mich.

Das Projekt Frieden wird ist das ehrgeizigste, an dem ich jeweils beteiligt war. Wir stehen am Anfang und brauchen Freunde, Partner und Unterstützer.

Ich werde laufend auch hier in IF-Blog den Fortschritt über die Ideen, Gedanken und Aktionen des Projektes FRIEDEN berichten. Bisher weiß ich nur, dass es das ehrgeizigste Projekt wird, an dem ich jemals beteiligt war. Und persönlich meine allergrößte Herausforderung.

Als nächstes werde ich dann hier in IF-Blog meinen Vortrag vom Kickoff vorstellen!

RMD

Kommentar verfassen

*