Realized as “sex app” on blockchain basis. Great Features!

Terrible age: in the middle of puberty and still without sex contract.

Trendsetter USA.

We have “God’s own country“. The government of which still considers itself the world police – regardless of the fact that they have not been number 1 in the world for a long time. They lost the right to “moral leadership” (if there can even be such a thing) a long time ago.

In that country, it happens almost every week that an amok shooter (mostly male) kills a dozen people. Just like that. Regardless of the fact that (or perhaps more: because) this country always has had a high affinity to punishment and revenge. That is also why their prisons are as full as nowhere else in the world. Filled to the brim, especially with coloured men.

Now, the very same country announced that it will fight sexism with all its might. And consequently, they now, for instance, cut out actors from film scenes. The sexism wave rolls through the world, many men are massively accused of having behaved sexist or of still behaving sexist.

Sexual violence in power-based systems.

In the European Parliament, too, women now hold up the “#MeToo“ posters for the men (who actually do not even attend such parliamentary sessions) to see. Because in the Parliament, too, just like in Hollywood, women (mostly, but sometimes also men) have been or are sexually molested or pressure is put on them or they are cheated and thus made to act sexually and even abused and raped.

Sexual violence in the public domain.

At the same time, I hear that sexual violence cannot only be found on streets and plazas (especially in front of railway stations), as well as around religious and other institutions of this world, but particularly often in the home environment and inside marriages.

Sexual violence at home.

It is said that husbands often demand what is allegedly their right by using force. If that is so, then something should probably be done by the executive. Why not regulate the marital sex with a separate contract, like a “Nuptial Contract II”? Just like the “Nuptial Contract I” regulates everything about the property and the additions to same during the marriage.

You can regulate the sexual side in a separate marriage contract (as they already do it in the sadist-masochist environment).

A report in the “Zeit“ confirms that my idea is a good one. You can read that sadist-masochist practices are reported on TV (which means this makes them socially acceptable). You can also read that, before they interact in sadist-masochist sexual ways, these couples or groups sign a written “letter of intent” where they agree which practices are desired, which are borderline and from where the red line that must not be crossed is reached.

An old joke for problem solution.

These protocols remind me of a joke we boys told each other when we were 14. Let me call it “sewing machine”. It is about an elderly couple who have agreed upon the following:


A married couple designed a protocol that had proved reliable through their entire marriage. They had defined the term “sewing machine” as a code word for “sexual desire”. In those days (just like today), nobody would have dared to say these things out loud.

This is how it was done: If one of the partners desired sex, they were allowed to say “sewing machine”. The partner could either comply or refuse. And the other party had to accept the refuse without frustration or accusations. This was the mutual agreement.

The couple lived happily for many decades and their relationship was characterized by mutual respect. However, “sewing machine” came less and less often as the years went by.

One evening, the already elderly husband took heart and said the magic word “sewing machine” to his beloved wife. His no longer very young spouse was tired and refused. After some time, however, she made up her mind and said “sewing machine” to her husband. He replied sadly: “What a pity, now I sewed the few stitches I needed by hand”.


Well, the simple protocol as related in this joke (application – acceptance or refusal) is, of course, too simple for modern standards. After all, we live in times of total regulation and want precise rules.

Nuptial Contract II for Marriages.

A good Nuptial Contract II for regulating the sexual transactions in a marriage that meets modern expectations will certainly be a little more complex than the aforementioned agreement. It would be a little like the modern patient’s provision. You have to imagine quite a few potential future scenarios and clearly say what you want to happen in all cases. I certainly would not wish to list in detail all the many things that need to be considered. You would also have to state how violations by a partner are to be punished in order to document the offenses in a legally accepted way. But I am sure that the ingenious and sexually experienced solicitors will gladly provide you with wonderful and lengthy model contracts.

In modern times, sex does not only happen between married couples, but more and more also in free life. But this, too, needs to be regulated. You cannot just go ahead and have sex without before having agreed upon the following questions: What is desired and what is not desired? What is permitted and what is not permitted? How do you signal opposition? Whose fault is it if suddenly matters get out of control? …

No responsible legislation can just look the other way and leave such a strong legal uncertainty. After all, you have to protect the people from their own activities. Just imagine how many people could be falsely accused and the accused persons have no way of proving the lies? But those lies can destroy entire lives.

An app for free extra-marital intercourse.

In this case, I would offer an app. After all, the sexual partners wish to remain anonymous and it is a “peer2peer“ agreement (I am sure a man-in-the-middle would not be welcome in this context). The IT based solution would have to be based on block chain technology.

This kind of app has many advantages. Since it is in possession of the sex profiles of both partners, it can quite easily and quickly draw up a clear contract: with a single click, the partners can set the average of sexual variants for bot (or, if so desired, even more) partners.

Great Features!

Additionally, this app might provide considerable added value. Besides giving contractual certainty in an uncertain sexual world, it could also extend the libretto (like a cooking recipe) for the planned sexual interaction by recommendations that, for instance, are preferred by other sexual partners who have similar profiles. Or it might also include suggestions from the Kamasutra – quasi as suggestions for improvement and then initiate a contentment feedback for both partners. And then the contract could be extended based on said feedback.

You must not forget the contract termination!

Of course, a very important part of the app is that the sex contract is properly terminated or its end mutually agreed upon after the relationship is finished. It would probably be most user-friendly if such contracts are always limited in time (between one and a maximum of five years). If necessary, they might include an optional extension. Before the regular contract time is up, such a contract would have an integrated retrospective and offer support for contract modification to the partners in case of extension (change management).

Integration of the functionality into a speed dating mechanism.

The functionality could also be integrated into the software for speed dating portals or apps (for instance Münchner-Single or Tinder), which means the entire process (life cycle management) from the first meeting to the separation could be offered from one service. An automatic switch to Njuptial Contract II would have to be included.

Legal security by means of precise documentation.

What a wonderful new sexual world such a technological progress would bring! And what makes it even better: if you document the actual behaviour during the sexual interaction at all times by recording videos with your smart phone, you could guarantee even more legal security. The video tape could be used as a neutral proof if, for instance, one of the partners has violated a prior agreement. Naturally, this means of proof, just like the entire app, would be strictly data protected and it would have to be deleted after both partners have agreed to destroy it.

At Google they already have all of this for normal life.

For all those who refuse to take what I wrote seriously, I want to remind you that this is how, in many dimensions, the network already works. For those who take me seriously, I have a word of comfort. This article is meant to be more cynical than anything else. And if there is ever such an app, then you can try it. But that does not mean you have to try it.

However, I am quite serious about one thing: there is no solution to the sexism problem. The only thing that helps is a violence free communication at eye-level between humans in general and, of course, also between men and women. And a fair and considerate treatment of each other based on mutual respect and appreciation.

Nor do I wish to make a secret of the fact that this current wave of collective hypocrisy on sexism is something I find extremely repelling. Unfortunately, you have to take it seriously – some of it reminds me very much of the witch hunt we had in earlier epochs. When all is said and done, it is always about using power in order to satisfy your own greed, be it sexual greed, material greed or other greed.

In the man-woman-sex model, we are talking both directions:
Man uses power in order to get sex. Woman uses sex in order to get power.

It will probably not be possible to solve the problem that those who have power will always want more power by installing new laws or new punishment. After all, the powerful assume that he can bend the law to his own will. I find it rather sad that, regardless of all the sexual enlightenment, even today there is probably no other area where there is so much hypocrisy as when people talk sex.

My next articles about “SEX“
will be less cynical than this one. They will also be more serious. There are enough topics I would like to write about. Here is a small outlook:

  • What made it possible that it was the women who were given all the social responsibility for contraception? It makes infertility quasi a social obligation! And to top it all, society celebrates the process as the “liberation of women”! Is that not also some kind of rape? And what consequences does it have?
  • Motivated by the current sexism wave, I started thinking about if and when I experienced the use of sexism and power at InterFace Connection GmbH / InterFace AG, which is the enterprise I founded a long time ago. And how did I myself treat such symptoms? I will relate the result of my thinking process as part of my entrepreneurial diary in this blog.
  • It also strikes me that there are interesting parallels between sexism and corruption. The sexual enrichment of your life by using power does not really differ too much from the material enrichment by using power. There are numerous temptations. You can give in to them – but you do not have to. I will write about this in one of my next articles.

RMD
(Translated by EG)

Kommentar verfassen

*

Als „Sex-App“ auf Blockchain-Basis realisiert. Mit tollen Features!

Blödes Alter: Schon gequält von Pubertät und noch ohne Sex-Kontrakt.

Trendsetter USA.

Da gibt es „god own’s country“. Dessen Regierung sich immer noch als Weltpolizei sieht – obwohl sie schon lange nicht mehr die Nummer 1 in der Welt sind. Schon lange haben sie jeden Anspruch auf „moralische Führerschaft“ verloren (wenn es so etwas überhaupt geben kann).

In diesem Land knallt fast jede Woche ein Amoktäter (der übrigens meistens männlich ist) ein Dutzend Menschen ab. Einfach so. Obwohl (oder eher weil) dieses Land schon immer eine wahnsinnige Lust am Bestrafen und an Rache entwickelt. Deshalb sind auch die Gefängnisse dort so voll wie wohl fast nirgends auf der Welt. Gut gefüllt besonders mit schwarzen Männern.

Dieses Land hat jetzt in großem Stil dem „Sexismus“ den Kampf angesagt. Und so passieren da tolle Dinge wie das Herausschneiden von Schauspielern aus Filmen. Die Sexismus-Welle rollt durch die Welt, der Vorwurf geht massiv an viele Männer, „sexistisch“ gehandelt zu haben oder zu handeln.

Sexuelle Gewalt in auf Macht basierten Systemen.

Auch im Europäischen Parlament zeigen Frauen den Männern (die aber an solchen Parlamentssitzungen gar teilnehmen) die „#MeToo“-Schilder. Weil auch im Parlament wie in Hollywood Frauen (überwiegend, aber auch Männer) sexistisch angemacht, unter Druck gesetzt oder rein gelegt und so zu sexuellen Handlungen korrumpiert oder gepresst und sogar vergewaltigt wurden und werden. Da soll noch einer sagen, EU-Parlament und Hollywood hätten nichts gemein.

Sexuelle Gewalt im öffentlichen Bereich.

Gleichzeitig höre ich, dass sexuelle Gewalt nicht nur auf der Straße und den Plätzen (vorzugsweise vor Bahnhöfen), in Umfeld religiöser und weltliche Institutionen dieser Welt sondern besonders oft im häuslichen Umfeld, in der Familie und in der Ehe ausgeübt werden würde.

Sexuelle Gewalt im Haushalt.

Der Vorwurf ist, dass in der Ehe sich gerade „Mann“ häufig mit Gewalt „sein vermeintliches Recht“ holt. Wenn dem so ist, dann muss man doch etwas auch von staatlicher Seite machen. Was liegt näher, als dass man den inner-ehelichen Sex in einem eigenen Vertrag, sozusagen in einem „Ehe-Vertrag II“ regelt. So wie im „Ehe-Vertrag I“ das vorhandene Vermögen und der Zugewinn während der Ehe geregelt wird.

In einem ergänzenden Ehevertrag wird die Sache mit dem Sex geregelt (wie jetzt schon im Sado-Maso-Umfeld).

Ein Bericht in der „Zeit“ bestätigt die Richtigkeit dieses Gedankens. Dort lese ich, dass in Fernseh-Serien über SadoMaso-Praktiken berichtet wird (die so gesellschaftlich hoffähig werden würden). Ich lese weiter, dass in diesem Bereich Paare oder Gruppen gemeinsam vor der Ausübung solcher sexueller Sado-Maso-Interaktionen schriftlich in einem „Letter-of-Intent“ vereinbaren, welche Praktiken erwünscht sind, ab wann es grenzwertig wird und ab wann die rote Linie, die nicht überschritten werden dürfe, erreicht wird.

Ein alter Witz zur Problemlösung.

Zu solchen Protokollen fällt mir ein Witz aus meiner Schulzeit ein, den wir uns als 14-Jährige erzählt haben. Ich nenne ihn mal „Nähmaschine“. Der Witz berichtet von einem älteren Paar, das sich auf folgendes geeinigt hat:

Ein Ehepaar hat ein vertrauensvolles Protokoll entworfen, das sich in ihrer Ehe seit Jahrzehnten bewährt hat. Dazu haben sie den Begriff „Nähmaschine“ als Codewort für „den Wunsch nach einer sexuellen Interaktion“ definiert . Damals (wie auch heute) hat man sich nämlich nicht getraut, die Dinge beim Namen zu nennen.

Das ging dann so: Wenn einer der Partner sich Sex wünschte, durfte er  „Nähmaschine“ sagen.Der Partner konnte das Angebot annehmen oder ablehnen. Und der andere Partner hatte auch die Ablehnung ohne Frust und Vorwurf zu respektieren. So war die Vereinbarung.

Das Paar lebte viele Jahrzehnte glücklich und in gegenseitiger Wertschätzung zusammen. Allerdings wurde „Nähmaschine“ im Laufe der Jahre seltener.

Eines Abends raffte sich der schon ältere Ehemann auf und sagte zu seiner geliebten Frau das magische Wort „Nähmaschine“. Seine auch nicht mehr ganz junge Ehefrau war müde und lehnte ab. Nach einiger Zeit entschied sie sich aber um und sagte ihrerseits zu ihrem Manne „Nähmaschine“. Der beschied ihr dann traurig: „Schade, die wenigen Stiche habe ich schon von Hand genäht.“

Das in diesem Witz beschriebene einfache Protokoll (Anfrage – Annahme oder Ablehnung) ist natürlich für moderne Ansprüche zu einfach. Wir leben ja im Zeitalter der Regelwut und wollen alles präzise festschreiben.

Ehevertrag II für Ehen.

Ein guter Ehevertrag II zur Regelung der sexuellen Transaktionen innerhalb der Ehe, der den heutigen Ansprüchen genügt, wäre sicher ein wenig komplexer. Ähnlich wie eine Patientenverfügung. Da muss man schon vieles bedenken und klar festlegen. Die zahlreichen Details, die berücksichtigt werden müssen, möchte ich hier nicht zu detailliert ausführen. Auch wie man auf Verstöße des Partners reagieren muss, um den Widerspruch auch juristisch klar genug zu dokumentieren. Aber findige und sex-erfahrene Juristen könnten da sicher wunderbare und seitenlange Entwürfe liefern.

Jetzt findet in der modernen Zeit Sex nicht nur zwischen Ehepartnern sondern vermehrt im freien Leben statt. Auch das muss doch geregelt werden! Man kann doch nicht einfach Sex machen ohne vorher folgende Fragen zu klären: Was ist erwünscht und was nicht? Was ist erlaubt und was nicht?  Wie signalisiert man Widerspruch? Wer ist schuld, wenn es aus dem Ruder läuft? …

Kann ein verantwortungsvoller Staat da wirklich wegschauen und eine so starke Rechtsunsicherheit zulassen. Muss man die Menschen da nicht vor sich selber schützen? Man denke nur an ungerechtfertigte Anschuldigungen, die vom Beschuldigten nicht widerlegt werden können? Die aber seine Existenzen ruinieren.

Eine App für freien Verkehr außerhalb der Ehe.

In diesem Fall würde sich eine „App“ anbieten. Da ja die Sexualpartner anonym bleiben wollen und es um „peer2peer“-Vereinbarungen geht (ein man-in-the-middle wäre bei diesem Thema sicher höchst unerwünscht), müsste diese IT-gestützte Lösung auf Blockchain-Technologie (wie Bitcoin) basieren.

Solch eine App hat viele Vorteile. Da sie über die „Sex-Profile“ beider Partner verfügt, kann sie schnell einen klaren Vertragsentwurf vorbereiten; die Partner könnten dann mit einem Klick den von beiden (oder auch mehreren) Partnern erwünschten Durchschnitt an sexuellen Varianten festlegen und kontraktieren.

Tolle Features!

Zusätzlich könnte diese App aber noch einiges an Mehrwert bieten. Sie würde nicht nur Vertragssicherheit in einer verunsicherten Sex-Welt herstellen, sondern könnte zusätzlich das Drehbuch (vergleichbar mit einem Kochrezept) für die geplante sexuelle Interaktion um Empfehlungen erweitern, die von z.B. anderen Sex-Partnern mit ähnlichen Profilen bevorzugt werden. Oder auch Anregungen aus Werken wie dem Kamasutra quasi als Verbesserungsvorschläge einbauen und anschließend ein Zufriedenheits-Feedback  bei beiden Partnern abzufragen. Und den Kontrakt dementsprechend erweitern.

Man darf das Kündigen nicht vergessen!

Ganz wichtig bei dieser App ist natürlich, dass der Sex-Kontrakt zum Ende der Beziehung auch ordentlich aufgekündigt bzw. einvernehmlich aufgelöst wird. Wahrscheinlich wäre es für die Benutzer am freundlichsten, solche Verträge immer nur befristet (ein bis maximal fünf Jahre) mit Verlängerungsoption abzuschließen. Vor Ablauf des Vertrages würde eine integrierte Retrospektive erfolgen und den Partnern eine Veränderungsunterstützung für eine Verlängerung (Change Management) angeboten werden.

Integration der Funktionalität in Single-Börse.

Die Funktionalität könnte auch integriert werden in die Software von Partner-Findungs-Portalen oder Apps (wie Münchner-Single oder Tinder), so dass dann der ganze Prozess (life cycle management) vom Kennenlernen bis zur Trennung integriert aus einer Hand angeboten werden kann. Falsch gewünscht mit automatischem Wandel zum Ehevertrag 2.

Erhöhung der Rechtssicherheit durch präzise Dokumentation.

Was für eine wunderschöne neue Sex-Welt würde uns solch ein technischer Fortschritt doch bringen! Und noch besser: Durch eine laufende Dokumentation des tatsächlichen Geschehens während einer stattfindenden sexuellen Interaktion durch das Smart-Phone per Video könnte weitere Rechtssicherheit geschaffen werden und das Video als neutrales Beweismittel genutzt werden, wenn z.B. der eine oder andere Partner gegen die vorher geschaffene Vereinbarung verstoßt. Natürlich würde diese Beweismittel  wie die ganze App auf das strengste dem Datenschutz unterliegen und nach gemeinsamer Einverständniserklärung der Partner gelöscht werden.

Bei Google gibt’s das alles schon fürs normale Leben.

Alle, die das nicht ernst nehmen, was ich hier geschrieben habe, möchte ich darauf hinweisen, dass es in vielen Dimensionen im Netz schon genauso läuft. Die, die es ernst nehmen, möchte ich trösten. Dieser Artikel soll eher zynisch sein. Und wenn es mal so eine App gibt, dann kann man es ja mal ausprobieren, muss es aber nicht.

Ernsthaft meine ich allerdings, dass es keine Lösung zu Beherrschung von Sexismus gibt. Das einzige was hilft, ist eine gewaltfreie Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe zwischen den Menschen allgemein und selbstredend auch zwischen Mann und Frau. Und einen fairen und achtsamen Umgang miteinander basierend auf gegenseitigem Respekt und Hochachtung.

Ich möchte auch nicht verheimlichen, dass mich diese aktuelle Welle von kollektiver Heuchelei zum Thema Sexismus abschreckt. Leider muss man sie ernst nehmen – zu sehr erinnert mich manches an die Hexenjagd vergangener Epochen. Letzten Ende ist geht es wie immer um den Einsatz von Macht zur Befriedung der eigenen Gier, sei diese sexuell, materiell oder anders geartet.

Im Mann-Frau-Sex-Modell geht das in beide Richtungen:
Mann setzt Macht ein, um Sex zu kriegen. Frau setzt Sex ein, um Macht zu kriegen.

Das Streben von Macht nach mehr Macht wird man kaum durch Gesetze und Bestrafung lösen können. Geht der Mächtige doch davon aus, dass er das Gesetz beugen kann. Bedauerlich finde ich, dass trotz Aufklärung auch heute noch wohl kaum soviel geheuchelt wird wie wenn es um Sex geht.

Meine nächsten Artikel zum Thema „SEX“
werden dann wieder weniger zynisch als dieser und noch ernsthafter sein. Themen, die ich behandeln möchte, habe ich genug. Hier eine kleine Vorschau:

  • Wie kann es sein, dass Frau gesellschaftlich den „schwarzen Peter“ bei der Verhütung bekommen hat? Die Unfruchtbarkeit quasi als gesellschaftliche Verpflichtung! Und die Gesellschaft feiert das dann auch noch „als Befreiung der Frau“! Ist das nicht auch eine Form von Vergewaltigung? Und was hat das für Folgen?
  • Angeregt durch die aktuelle Sexismus-Welle habe ich nachgedacht, inwieweit ich Sexismus und Einsatz von Macht bei der InterFace Connection GmbH / InterFace AG, dem von mir gegründeten Unternehmen, erlebt habe. Und wie ich selber damit umgegangen bin. Das Ergebnis werde ich als Teil meines Unternehmertagebuches hier im Blog berichten.
  • Mir ist auch aufgefallen, dass es zwischen Sexismus und Korruption interessante Parallelen gibt. Die sexuelle Bereicherung des eigenen Lebens durch Macht unterscheidet sich gar nicht so sehr von der materiellen Bereicherung durch Macht. Die Verlockungen sind zahlreich. Man kann ihnen erliegen – muss es aber nicht. Auch in einem der nächsten Artikel.

RMD

Kommentar verfassen

*