Stefan Gillessen – How the Big Band Sounded – Now Online!
It took a little longer, but now we managed: the first presentation of the IF forum 2011 under the motto “Humans and Knowledge (Science)” can now be viewed online. With his “How the Big Bang Sounded“ (Der Klang des Urknalls) , Dr. Stefan Gillessen fascinated all those who were present on March, 1st at Unterhaching.

This is also a good opportunity to remind you of our second presentation in this years trilogy „Humans & Knowledge (Science)“ on Wednesday, July, 20th, 2011. Click on the preview of the presentation to be held by Prof. Dr. Gerhard Haszprunar!

RMD
(Translated by EG)

P.S.

Dr. Gillessen will be happy to give the same and a numer of other interesting presentations for other audiences as well. He therefore wrote a Knowledge Advert in our IF-AGORA. Stefans presentations are works of genius. Having enormous and probably very special technological knowledge, he manages to convey the message to his audience in a uniquely comprehensible way. Yet his presentations are not just very knowledgeable and humorous, they also transport a high degree of social responsibility.


And thanks to InterFace AG and youtube, you all can now see it for yourself!

Kommentar verfassen

*

Es hat ein wenig länger gedauert, aber jetzt haben wir es geschafft: Der erste Vortrag des IF-Forum 2011 unter dem Motto Mensch&Wissen(schaft) kann jetzt als Video im Internet betrachtet werden. Dr. Stefan Gillessen hat mit seinem „Der Klang des Urknalls“ am 1. März bei uns in Unterhaching alle Zuhörer begeistert.

Das ist auch ein guter Anlass, auf den zweiten Vortrag unserer diesjährigen Trilogie Mensch&Wissen(schaft) im IF-Forum am Mittwoch, den 20. Juli 2011, hinzuweisen. Hier geht es zur Vorschau auf den Vortrag von Prof. Dr. Gerhard Haszprunar!

RMD

P.S.
Dr. Gillessen hält diesen und eine Reihe weiterer interessanter Vorträge gerne auch vor anderem Publikum und hat deshalb in IF-AGORA ein Wissensangebot dazu formuliert. Stefans Vorträge sind schlechthin genial. Stefan verfügt über ein enormes und wohl ganz besonderes Fachwissen, dass er auf einzigartig verständliche Art und Weise transferiert. Seine Vorträge sind aber nicht nur fachlich Spitze und lustig, sondern transportieren auch ein hohes Maß an sozialer Verantwortung.
🙂 Und dank InterFace AG und youtube kann sich jetzt jeder davon selbst überzeugen!

Kommentar verfassen

*