Here is some more on

Love it, Change it or Leave it …

It really is the central requirement, not only for an entrepreneur, but also for your entire successful life.

You will be a success if you act with heart and passion, doing what has meaning and what you made meaningful. You have to love what you do. It is the only way to develop competence and grow strong enough to coach and mentor other people (in former times, I would have said “lead”).

And if you also let the people working alongside you do their job in peace and help them create an atmosphere that makes it possible for everyone to broaden their minds in many ways, the first step is already taken.

All you need on top of this is a little technological know-how, strategic understanding and once in a while a little luck – and then there is nothing left to obstruct your relatively stress-free entrepreneurial success.

RMD
(Translated by EG)

Kommentar verfassen

*

Vielleicht noch mal zu

Love it, Change it or Leave it …

Das ist wirklich die zentrale und nicht nur für ein gelingendes Leben als Unternehmer notwendige Bedingung.

Erfolg stellt sich ein, wenn man etwas mit Herz und Leidenschaft betreibt, das Sinn hat und einem Sinn gibt. Man muss lieben, was man macht. Nur dann kann man die Kompetenz entwickeln und die Kraft gewinnen, andere Menschen zu coachen und zu mentoren (früher hätte ich Führen gesagt).

Und wenn man die Menschen, mit denen man zusammen wirkt, noch in Ruhe ihre Arbeit machen lässt und gemeinsam Rahmenbedingungen schafft, die es allen ermöglichen, ihr Leben in vielen Dimensionen zu erweitern, dann ist der erste Schritt getan.

Man braucht nur noch ein wenig fachliche Kompetenz, strategisches Verständnis und ab und zu mal ein glückliches Händchen, und schon steht einem relativ stressfreien unternehmerischen Erfolg nichts mehr entgegen.

RMD

P.S.
Alle Artikel meines Unternehmertagebuches findet man in der Drehscheibe!

Be Sociable, Share!

Kommentar verfassen

*