Roland Dürre
Wednesday October 17th, 2012

Video: Jens Hoffmann at the IF Forum “Project Coaching”

After the  “fish bowl” of the first section and a short break, Jens Hoffmann opened the second part of our technological IF Forum. The second part consisted of three presentations.  Jens started with an appeal for “systematical creativity“ or “creativity with systems“.

I hold Jens in very high esteem. In my perception, he has an exceptionally precise way of thinking things through and is a critical listener. Regardless of being rather critical (or perhaps because of it), he always has an open ear for fantastical and creative ideas. He is someone you can wonderfully make plans with. As a sparring partner, he is irreplaceable. Here is his presentation:

The Third Technological IF Forum was about “Project Coaching“ and the speakers were from “The best of PM-Camp“.

Jens came all the way from Hamburg just for his presentation – of course he came by train. I am particularly delighted about that. So here I am, thanking Jens for his contribution, which truly enirched our IF Forum.

RMD
(Translated by EG)

Kommentar verfassen

*

Roland Dürre
Mittwoch, der 17. Oktober 2012

Video: Jens Hoffmann auf dem IF-Forum „Projekt Coaching“

Nach der „fish bowl“ des ersten Blockes und einer kurzen Pause ging es mit Jens Hoffmann in die zweite Runde unseres fachlichen IF-Forums. Im zweiten Teil gab es drei Vorträge, Jens eröffnete diesen Block mit einem Plädoyer für „Systematische Kreativität“ oder „Kreativität mit System“.

Jens schätze ich sehr. Ich nehme ihn als höchst präzisen Denker und konzentrierten Zuhörer wahr. Obwohl er durchaus kritisch ist – oder wahrscheinlich deshalb – hat er ein sehr offenes Ohr für phantasievolle und kreative Ideen. Mit ihm kann man wunderbar Pläne schmieden, als Sparringpartner ist er konstruktiv und wertvoll.

Hier sein Vortrag:

Das Thema des 3. fachlichen IF-Forums war „Projekt Coaching„, als Referenten dabei war „The best of PM-Camp„.

Jens ist für diesen Vortrag extra aus Hamburg angereist – natürlich mit der Bahn. Das freut mich besonders – auch an Jens ein herzliches Dankeschön für seinen Beitrag, der eine echte Bereicherung für unser IF-Forum war.

RMD

Be Sociable, Share!

Kommentar verfassen

*